Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Dementia (PDF, 1.5MB)
It's Your Practice (PDF, 1.7MB)
Useful Resources
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999

Friends and Family Reviews and Feedback 2018 Archive

December - 18

December - 18

3.12.18

Because trust the service and doctor.

3.12.18

I saw DOCTOR GRANA AND HE IS BRILLIANT HE SORTED ME OUT A TREAT I AM FEELING BETTER THAT I HAVE FOR A LONG TIME GREAT DOCTOR

3.12.18

Friendly staff

3.12.18

Because B12 is not nice  it is painful

3.12.18

All staff always helpful

3.12.18

The Locom listened & explaind what was wrong he is young & appears to enjoy his work Thats good in a Doctor :-)

3.12.18

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

4.12.18

Your great

4.12.18

They are are always polite, helpful and efficient.

4.12.18

Good doctor

4.12.18

I entered the wrong number should have been 1

5.12.18

Prompt Polite Service

5.12.18

I feel very relaxed with this doctor. I am comfortable talking to her. She understands.

5.12.18

Dr Balachandrans care and kindness

5.12.18

Fast caring service

5.12.18

Good treatment on time. Not hurried.

5.12.18

Extremely likely

5.12.18

Staff were very polite and helpful

5.12.18

[1/2] Yes to try and get thru at around 8:30 am to make an appointment,it is impossible to get someone to answer the call.
The only way is to go to the surgery

6.12.18

Extremely likely

6.12.18

Professional and friendly

6.12.18

No waiting time and a offered a referral to a physio without question.  Excellent service!

6.12.18

Dr Balachandran and Vanessa Hooker been very efficient with my treatment

6.12.18

Response to the question.

6.12.18

The staff and doctors have always done there best to help you which is not always easy in a busy practice.

6.12.18

Because i am very happy with the service given

6.12.18

Excellent service and friendly helpful staff.

7.12.18

Positive experience with the doctor and a separate discussion with reception to book a blood test

7.12.18

I find the staff to be extremely friendly, very efficient and professional

7.12.18

New to surgery all positive so far no stress over anything

7.12.18

Good help and advice

7.12.18

I've always found the doctors very nice and extremely helpful

7.12.18

I have not been at the practice long, and have found Dr Balachandra,who i have been seeing, really helpful.

10.12.18

I booked my appointment through Patient Access, no wait time in surgery and doctor was very pleasant and helpful.

10.12.18

The doctor understood what was occurring and had a listening ear.

10.12.18

Over 2 week wait for appointment.

10.12.18

Excellent service NHS at it's best.Thank you

10.12.18

Sympathetic and constructive advice

10.12.18

Good standard of service

10.12.18

Friendly, quick service.

10.12.18

Because my appointment was on time an my flu jab took minutes. Nurse was friendly and welcoming. No complaints at all.

10.12.18

Helpful and professional

10.12.18

Prompt and efficient service

11.12.18

Polite friendly efficient

11.12.18

Good docs

11.12.18

Really listened, and excellent advice

11.12.18

Medical and clerical staff always very helpful.

11.12.18

The whole staff team and their interaction with me & my 90 year old Dad

11.12.18

Extremely helpful and friendly

11.12.18

Efficient service

11.12.18

Overall more than satisfied with the service given. The only downside is trying to get an appointment on the day.

11.12.18

All good service

12.12.18

Very friendly and helpful nurse Ali made me feel completely at ease.

12.12.18

Friendly and efficient.

12.12.18

Good and quick treatment

12.12.18

[1/2] As I said in my reply the staff are always very good from the appointment desk to the doctors nurses and physio staff. What has happened to the orch

12.12.18

Seen on time, friendly

12.12.18

Timely and efficient service

12.12.18

Very good service

12.12.18

Met and exceeded expectations

12.12.18

Because I always get helpful information from whoever I see.

12.12.18

Because of the way we are treated by all the staff and the doctors are excellent

13.12.18

Can always get an appointment or speak to someone when I need to.

13.12.18

There is a culture at Orchid House Surgery that ensures the patient will be given excellent advice and care.

13.12.18

Vanessa in the physio room is excellent xx

13.12.18

[1/3] Polite staff who listen to your concerns.

Appointments booked as early as possible by the practice and when suitable for the patient.

Staff do not gi

13.12.18

Very helpful

14.12.18

On time, polite & helpful

14.12.18

Appointment on time, and blood test not painful

14.12.18

Very quick, professional and friendly

14.12.18

Very professional and kind staff

14.12.18

Excellent, personable team.

14.12.18

Friendly and knowledgable nurse

14.12.18

[2/4] g cold chills, being sick, diarrhoea, chest hurting no energy. He just said it sounds like a viral infection it will just go in time, rest and take parac

17.12.18

Good service

17.12.18

I was seen on time, and  doctor Grana was caring polite.

17.12.18

I have already recommended several to the surgery
Many thanks and many blessings

17.12.18

Good service, with prompt back up action.

17.12.18

Appt same day. Nurse Jess just lovely - new dressing and antibiotics with appt tomorrow if I need it

17.12.18

I already have!

17.12.18

Excellent service and prompt, plus always appointments available

17.12.18

Try booking an appointment is ridiculous no one answer phone

17.12.18

Good service

17.12.18

The treatment provided during the consultation was fast and effective.

17.12.18

I feel cared for and feel all the Doctors know what they're talking about and want the best for me.

17.12.18

Immediate appointments, amazing front staff, doctors always through and you don't feel rushed....

18.12.18

Fast quick service

18.12.18

Concern over not being able to get an appointment if needed at short notice. ie: on the day or next.

18.12.18

Good service. Friendly people. Would have been 1 but for a long wait today

18.12.18

Sorry meant 1 extremely likely thanks

18.12.18

The staff are brilliant, friendly and knowledgeable. What more could be asked of them

18.12.18

Professional , friendly, listens and gives good advice. Understanding

18.12.18

Quality of the treatment and surgery

18.12.18

They're fab!

18.12.18

Dr Graña always listens and explains his decisions.

18.12.18

Quick, straightforward appointment.

19.12.18

[2/2] if asked.

19.12.18

Very efficient

19.12.18

Always very good service to patients very pleased with Orchid house surgery.

19.12.18

Usual good service and advice.

19.12.18

Amazing Doctor's and staff always helpful.

19.12.18

Physio was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

19.12.18

Quick appointment and lovely GP Dr Balachandra

19.12.18

Very friendly and professional service from physiotherapy.

19.12.18

I always receive a good level of service

19.12.18

Kindness empathy nothing ever too much trouble

19.12.18

On time appointments

19.12.18

Prompt, efficient, courteous

19.12.18

Efficient

19.12.18

Always very helpful

19.12.18

Relatively short waiting time for appointments.

19.12.18

[5/7] tment. If doctors are running late it would help if those waiting c

19.12.18

Great GP & helpful reception staff.

19.12.18

Really professional service

19.12.18

Flu jab was on time and very quick. Very happy with the service thanks.

20.12.18

Good service

20.12.18

Excellent doctors, nurses and receptionists.

20.12.18

Excellent care .quick response with GP triage . very helpful reception staff .

20.12.18

Liz is always brilliant

20.12.18

Thorough and friendly staff. waiting room decor tired though.

20.12.18

Because they give me independents

20.12.18

Everyone at the surgery is so kind, welcoming, reassuring and professional. Happy Christmas. Cynthia Tanner

20.12.18

Friendly, helpful and informative.

20.12.18

The staff and doctor were very pleasant and helpful

20.12.18

Didn't have to wait to long and dr knew why I was there

20.12.18

As yours services  are not 100% but it's not far from the mark.

20.12.18

Promptness and compassion

20.12.18

Treated well at reception and listened to by GP.

20.12.18

On the whole you can usually get to see a doctor if you need one.Over the years Dr Jenkins was extremely helpful.

21.12.18

because it is true and also listens to you thankyou.

21.12.18

Kind and caring

21.12.18

Excellent service and friendly staff

21.12.18

Because the practice nurses. Go the the extra mile

21.12.18

Because they do what they have to do well.

21.12.18

Dr Balachandran was excellent.

21.12.18

Because much as I dislike going into a Drs surgery everyone is very pleasant and I don't feel too scared?

21.12.18

The nurse was brilliant and I was actually seen before the appointment time.

21.12.18

Ali Caller in her role as travel nurse.

21.12.18

Appointment on time. Dr. Avery brief and to the point as always. Thank you.

24.12.18

Helpful explanation and friendly, efficient service

27.12.18

On time and efficient

27.12.18

Friendly staff and Drs/Nurses are great

27.12.18

[1/2] Having my first child this year I've spent more time than ever in a GP surgery and at appointments to make sure my baby is fit and well and even the sill

27.12.18

Quickly seen from checkin to appointment. Proactive help from Dr Seth

27.12.18

Great staff

27.12.18

I could not wish for a better doctor he has been brilliant  with me

28.12.18

Dr Every is always professional, kind and caring, everything a doctor should be. Always prompt and efficient.

28.12.18

Very efficient & friendly.

28.12.18

Professionalism and efficiency

28.12.18

Nice Staff.

28.12.18

Always happy with the way you are treated by everyone.

28.12.18

Likely

28.12.18

Care not the same since Dr Jenkins left

28.12.18

Fast diagnosis, medication prescribed in a very pleasant manner.

31.12.18

Friendly

31.12.18

The usual friendly and professional service.

31.12.18

The wait was one thing that was disappointing, but the nurses made up for that with there friendly and happy attitude.

31.12.18

Friendly  caring  staff

31.12.18

Great surgery all round x

31.12.18

Staff always polite and helpfull.

31.12.18

Promptness and helpfulness.

31.12.18

Excellent attention.  Not hurried and good outcome.

31.12.18

Easy to make an appointment and very polite, helpful staff and punctual.

November - 18

November - 18

1.11.18

I have recommended quite a few people to the surgery over the last 20years. All the staff arecaring, professional and helpful
Thank you all
Many blessings x

1.11.18

[1/2] Went for a blood test this morning. Was dealt with by a superb Health Care Assistant who was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Orchid Surg

1.11.18

They are my doctors so that's where I go.

1.11.18

Good all round service

1.11.18

Helpful receptionists

1.11.18

The surgery manage so well in a very busy area

1.11.18

Efficient and on time

1.11.18

Nurse practitioner is fantastic

1.11.18

Helpful receptionists who guide u to a Doctor or treatment as required with a smile.

1.11.18

I have found reception very efficient and pleasant and the doctors all excellent and thorough and helpful and understanding

1.11.18

Nice surgery, always able to see or talk to a doctor/nurse when needed.

1.11.18

Nurse mrs seaman is fantastic, we are lucky to have her

2.11.18

Staff are very polite.

2.11.18

[2/2] ean and bright with friendly helpful staff. 😁

2.11.18

Dr Beale was very helpful.

2.11.18

Everyone in the orchid house try to make sure you get the help you need

2.11.18

[2/2]  feel at all rushed.

2.11.18

The staff are extremely good at their job.

2.11.18

Good advice

2.11.18

[1/2] The Doctor I saw was very kind and considerate also asking me if I had, had a flu jab? I said i hadn't and he gave a flu jab to me. I signed myself in an

2.11.18

All are lovely x

2.11.18

Easy to get appt and running on tme.

2.11.18

Extremly good doctors

2.11.18

Always friendly and polite

2.11.18

Everyone is thoughtful and helpful.

3.11.18

Faith in doctors. Efficiency and friendliness of reception staff!

3.11.18

Timely efficient and friendly service.

3.11.18

Friendly efficient service

3.11.18

My appointment was for my annual flu jab which was carried in a very efficient and friendly manner.

3.11.18

Efficient

3.11.18

Because both  myself and husband have had a very careing GP with  Dr Fran Granar within your  practice thanks you.

3.11.18

Very pleasant staff

3.11.18

Very good service, staff & doctors. Ferndown patients are very lucky.

3.11.18

Always so very pleasant and helpful

3.11.18

The whole experience was brilliant, well organised, efficient, great helpful staff, didn't feel a thing.

3.11.18

Friendly staff, ease of making appointments

3.11.18

Always good service and pleasant experience

3.11.18

The organisation was superb

3.11.18

Flu jab, well organized so quick

3.11.18

Everyone very helpful

3.11.18

Professional friendly and the lady at reception didn't believe I'm over 65

3.11.18

Stupid question

3.11.18

This morning was so well organised that I was quickly in and out.

3.11.18

Fast and friendly service delivered by medical staff.

3.11.18

No waiting no queues well done

3.11.18

A very friendly surgery x

3.11.18

V efficient

3.11.18

Always pleasant and helpful.

3.11.18

Easy to book appointments

3.11.18

Always helpful, well organised, great staff

3.11.18

They look after you very well

3.11.18

[1/2] Things seem to be improving.  Still long wait for appointments: no invitations for NHS checkups ; but vaccination clinic excellent and staff friendliness

3.11.18

Excellent organisation for flu jab can't fault

3.11.18

Well organised flu jabs

3.11.18

Walk straight in for my flu injection.

3.11.18

Have always found the practice to be as helpful as possible

3.11.18

A very quick process for giving me a flu jab. In and out within 5 minutes.

3.11.18

Excellent and friendly service

3.11.18

Well organised and friendly

3.11.18

The flu vaccinations were carried out very efficiently from signing in, getting us to the right place for the jab and exiting. Top marks.

3.11.18

Friendly and helpful reception. Clear instructions to prepare for the flu jab. No delay. Painless injection.

3.11.18

Helpful, friendly and the best Doctor 's in the area .

3.11.18

All staff extremely pleasant and eff

3.11.18

Flu jab today. So organised and efficient... and friendly!

3.11.18

Because it is convenient for where we live

3.11.18

Sorry. Misread the original message. Should have been 1.

3.11.18

Very organised

3.11.18

I would recommend friends and family orchard house surgery to everyone.

3.11.18

Because the staff are kind and friendly and they are very helpful.

3.11.18

Very efficient and helpful as ever.

3.11.18

As last year flu jabs were extremely well organised.

3.11.18

Extremely well organised from sending a reminder to carrying out the flu jab on time without any    problems

3.11.18

Effective

3.11.18

[2/2] s a pleasure to experience, and made my visit very easy.

5.11.18

Very pleasant and approachable Dr.

5.11.18

Usually good service and and understanding staff.

5.11.18

Excellent service and quality of treatment

5.11.18

Very pleasant and helpful

5.11.18

Efficient, pleasant and interested in my well-being.

5.11.18

Treatment was quick and efficient. Nurse Tracey was profession yet friendly

5.11.18

Very good service

5.11.18

Listening and talking things through

5.11.18

Everyone is so caring and nice.

5.11.18

Plseant, and efficient and appointment on time.

5.11.18

Jess has a good way to relate to patients, and her technical nursing skills are also good.

5.11.18

Very helpful

6.11.18

[1/2] Always considerate and mainly very much on time with appointments and a brilliant blood test girl called karen(randell?) no complaints at all only praise

6.11.18

[2/2]  now has to come back in 2 weeks.  I am concerned as she is leaving the country on 2 Jan and she might not be able to have all her vaccines in time.

6.11.18

I've always been very satisfied with the surgery

6.11.18

Always willing to help

6.11.18

20 mins late as I was 8.30 appointment, and questions why I was having flu shot, as I have for years,

6.11.18

Good customer service

6.11.18

[1/2] I have persistent knee pain which flares up at times and on discussion with the doctor about various options I put forward there was nothing positive for

6.11.18

Best service I have received at a gp’s

6.11.18

The response was prompt

7.11.18

Great service and lovely staff

7.11.18

Fiona was practical knowledge and positive. I feel confident I can get my knee better.

7.11.18

Great customer service.

7.11.18

Fantastic service with a smile

7.11.18

You have it in the question

7.11.18

Excellent service

7.11.18

Great service and lovely doctors

7.11.18

Dr Balachandran was excellent yesterday but even her 5 star care could not make up for Dr Davenports failing my husband earlier this year.

7.11.18

Excellent polite and very helpful staff.

7.11.18

Was understanding and helpful.

7.11.18

Usual excellent provision.

7.11.18

Hi. I was seen on time and nurse was friendly and polite.

8.11.18

The appointment was on time and the physio was both pleasant and knowledgeable about the reason for my visit.

8.11.18

Having just moved to Ferndown from Oxford we have been welcomed by the practice with friendly helpful staff.

8.11.18

Good service and all problems resolved hopefully

8.11.18

Friendly receptionist,  appointment on time and didn't feel rushed

8.11.18

Tracy is excellent at taking blood

8.11.18

Usual great service.

9.11.18

The nurse who treated me, was very helpful.

9.11.18

Kind, efficient staff. Well run surgery.

9.11.18

[2/2] n on time all year. I feel that a lot of appointments could be handled on the phone, thus freeing up drs actual appointments.

9.11.18

I forgot to bring my blood form. All were very helpful in finding info to get my blood test done in a very short time

9.11.18

Friendly, professional and  sympathetic

9.11.18

Seen on time, lovely friendly phlebotomist.

9.11.18

[1/2] My aiment was dealt with quickly and appropriately.  I have no complaints with the service or attn given to me by the doctors or other staff at Orchid Ho

9.11.18

No

9.11.18

Good service

9.11.18

Professional and efficient.

12.11.18

Excellent team as always.

12.11.18

Felt a bit rushed and bit of a lost cause

12.11.18

Pleasant professional and on time

12.11.18

Was seen on time, quick flu injection and out

12.11.18

Speedy appointment, understanding Dr who was also very helpful giving me a flu jab without asking.

12.11.18

Friendly and efficient reception staff and excellent doctors and nurses.

12.11.18

The whole team at orchid house are so approachable and caring which means alot

13.11.18

It's impossible to get a appointment before two weeks

13.11.18

Appointment  was slightly  running  late but the nurse was  very quick  and made one at ease.

13.11.18

Professional service and on time

13.11.18

Good service .my doctor is very good

13.11.18

Gp is very professional friendly and reassuring xx

13.11.18

Doctors there are ace

13.11.18

Having a smear isn't as bad an experience as I expected....!

13.11.18

Always easy to get appointments and doctors are brilliant

13.11.18

Appointments are available and on time, excellent.

14.11.18

Caring, helpful and professional

14.11.18

No.

14.11.18

Very friendly and helpful lady

14.11.18

Pleasant staff, friendly and efficient.

14.11.18

My appt was on time & my tests were all done in a calm environment.

14.11.18

[1/2] Could not fault treatment or waiting times etc Thankyou, but most f

14.11.18

In and out - job done.

14.11.18

Extremely understanding, empathetic and helpful.

14.11.18

Seen on time by a friendly nurse

14.11.18

Very fast and efficient service

15.11.18

Appointments always available

15.11.18

Im always satisfied when l see any doctor

15.11.18

Because it gives me independents

15.11.18

[1/2] Vanessa the physio lady was excellent and my shoulder has improved since last time I saw her. Also I didn't have to wait too long for my first appointmen

15.11.18

Really hard to get an appionmet but everything else was fine

15.11.18

Excellent and friendly staff

16.11.18

Friendly and considerate nurses

16.11.18

Because there are no problems

16.11.18

Ease of getting an appointment- empathy of doctor

16.11.18

On time and good advice

16.11.18

The Doctor was helpful and reassuring.

16.11.18

Staff always helpful

16.11.18

Excellent GP's and staff.

16.11.18

Appointment on time .

16.11.18

Professional and approachable

16.11.18

As stated , said it as it was ,

16.11.18

Dr Grana is the best & most helpful doctor I have ever met! Hardly had to wait at all either.

16.11.18

Appointment made easily and the nurse Amy was very good.

16.11.18

Ali is very professional and informative whilst remaining friendly. She doesn't make you feel uncomfortable.

16.11.18

I do really like this surgery and would highly recommend , but I'm sadly fed up with doing this every time I visit !

19.11.18

Always good service

19.11.18

Quick friendly service

19.11.18

Polite and efficient staff on reception,also doctors and nurses very nice helpful.

19.11.18

Really quick and professional

19.11.18

I cannot be more specific,are you able to access my previous answers?.

19.11.18

As always excellent treatment.

19.11.18

Today I was satisfied with the advice I received

19.11.18

Fast appointment

19.11.18

Everyone is helpful even the receptionists

19.11.18

Lovely friendly staff, efficient in ringing and organising

19.11.18

Such a friendly practice  and no late appointment

19.11.18

Lovely Dr who listens.

20.11.18

I saw Nurse Ali today & she was extremely kind, caring &
helpfull - she also answered all my questions.

20.11.18

Very efficient and friendly

20.11.18

Friendly and professional

20.11.18

As before.

21.11.18

Happy to come in and discuss but I have to push to get things checked which should be routine

21.11.18

A 1 service

21.11.18

[2/2] is given and you are listened to!

22.11.18

Efficient service

22.11.18

Very efficient

22.11.18

The usual friendly and professional service.

22.11.18

Excellent service

22.11.18

Clean and efficient

22.11.18

Waiting times are minimal.

22.11.18

They keep you informed, online booking and health data very good, courteous and polite.

22.11.18

Very thorough consultation.

22.11.18

Very professional.

22.11.18

[1/2] Staff have me so accommodating to my needs with appointment. I understand it does not always work out but most of the time they will find an other soluti

23.11.18

Excellent help and attention from Ali and Dr Every as usual.

23.11.18

Always pleased with how the Doctor treats me and how helpful they are.

23.11.18

Friendly and efficient

26.11.18

Very friendly and efficient.

26.11.18

Efficiency.

26.11.18

Everything and everyone works well for me thank you

26.11.18

Appointments booking on line or in person. Generally seen within a few minutes of the time.

26.11.18

Sorry but the same as last time. Customers should not be surveyed every time they receive the service. All is good and slick. Regards Marc Bailey

26.11.18

Always helpful and courteous

26.11.18

Every time I attended always efficient and on time

26.11.18

Fast efficient polite staff & e booking & prescription service

26.11.18

Amazing quick efficient service kind caring and shows certainly shows lots of empathy excellent experience xxx

27.11.18

Seen on time

27.11.18

Efficient service

27.11.18

Efficiency and professionalism by Ali Caller Travel Nurse.

27.11.18

[3/3] th the upmost care and respect makes the whole experience easier.
I applaud Orchid House Surgery.

27.11.18

Friendly helpful staff

27.11.18

Appointment on time and treatment on the spot.

27.11.18

Easy to get appointment

28.11.18

[1/2] Dr Davenport is excellent , but time taken to see her and Orchid surgery do not make their consultation and medical
History available over the patient ac

28.11.18

Quick, efficient treatment

28.11.18

Complete satisfaction and great understanding

28.11.18

hi all at Orchid House Surgery I would just like to thank you for the fantastic service I received this morning. I rang and spoke to your receptionist Julia at around 1010am who was very understanding about my inability to attend the surgery for an appointment, she arrange a phone triage appointment and within 10 mins Doctor every rang me and then arranged for a prescription to be sent electronically to my village pharmacy where i was able to collect it as only a mile from home, everything sorted out in 35 minutes fantastic service thank you very much.

28.11.18

No issues with care or treatment but appointments were running 1hr 20mins late, hence not a 1.

28.11.18

Always very helpful & polite.

28.11.18

Even though appointment was 35 minutes late, it was good service from over-stretched system.

28.11.18

Efficient and professional

28.11.18

You always get in at the booked time and the person immunising me was very pleasant and explained very clearly the process and any possible reactions.

28.11.18

From reception to nurse who gave jab very professional. Thank you.

28.11.18

Doctors are brilliant.

28.11.18

They try hard to accommodate your appointment needs and the staff take the time to listen

29.11.18

Always good kind service

29.11.18

The staff from receptionist to my doctor are all willing to help to the best of their  ability and I couldn't praise them enough

29.11.18

Yes I felt listened to and got to the route of my problem

29.11.18

Helpful and able to book next appt there and then

29.11.18

Efficient compassionate friendly

30.11.18

Location

30.11.18

Courteous service from all concerned.

30.11.18

Very happy with our doctors.

30.11.18

Because what ever your problem you are listened to and a solution is found with out a drama.

October - 18

1.10.18

[2/6]was not able to do it. No appointment! I have never been Mia informed and mistreated.
Amanda ? Not sure if she was the one who misinformed me but when

1.10.18

Cos I always get great service, Dr B is fantastic and everybody is friendly :0)

1.10.18

Extremely likely

1.10.18

Excellent service and advice.

1.10.18

Kind and considerate.

1.10.18

Prompt service....many questions answered...dealt with additional matters there and then

1.10.18

Seen quickly - enquiry dealt with efficiently. Felt listened to by doctor - great service!

1.10.18

[1/3] Because yesterday I was promptly seen to at short notice,and all my

1.10.18

Because dr Grana was very helpful.

1.10.18

All staff very help full

2.10.18

A quality service.

2.10.18

Our doctors always listen to us. As do the nurses and receptionists, very helpful & friendly

2.10.18

Quick, professional, friendly.

2.10.18

[1/5] When ever you need an appointment you can get one via the apt, neve

2.10.18

Great caring staff and usually can see a doctor when needed

2.10.18

Today's visit to the surgery was for a blood test and it was convenient to have the test at the surgery rather than travel to a hospital.

2.10.18

Satisfied

2.10.18

With the exception of Dr Davenport's timekeeping, a very pleasant surgery, especially Dr Every and Amanda.

2.10.18

Likely to recommend

2.10.18

Friendly doctor, who was very professional

3.10.18

She is very understanding

3.10.18

Very efficient.

3.10.18

The Doctor took an interest in me.

3.10.18

Always efficient, minimum delays, friendly staff

3.10.18

Friendly relaxed & professional practice

3.10.18

I managed to get an appointment in advance. Dr davenport was good

3.10.18

Efficient pleasant and on time.

3.10.18

Efficient, helpful and always listen to my needs

3.10.18

Generally good service.

3.10.18

Good prompt friendly service. Full of advice

4.10.18

Efficiently run, helpful receptionists and doctor gave me helpful advice without feeling rushed.

4.10.18

I saw Fiona she was most informative gentle kind and listened to my needs

4.10.18

I waited forty mins for my appointment its far to long

4.10.18

The nurse I saw was friendly and helpful

4.10.18

Always greets with smile, works quickly and efficiently.

4.10.18

Friendly receptionists, doctor listened, didn't feel rushed, decided route to take to investigate problem

4.10.18

I was seen on time. I was listened to and put at ease

4.10.18

Very friendly and professional.

4.10.18

Very quick to be seen.

5.10.18

Because l had been well looked after by doctor Balachandra .

5.10.18

As always well looked after by all dtaff

5.10.18

Always helpful and welcoming

5.10.18

We have only just joined the surgery and I have seen a dr, everyone has been so helpful and friendly.

5.10.18

The Doctor was welcoming, friendly and totally professional in the way he dealt with my issues.

8.10.18

Very helpful

8.10.18

Punctual appointment

8.10.18

Helpful efficient service

8.10.18

Great clinician

8.10.18

Good information and help

8.10.18

I am always treated with care at Orchid House.

8.10.18

Always helpful and can get an appointment when really needed

9.10.18

Dr Davenport very patient and understanding

9.10.18

Prompt, efficient and timely attention received.

9.10.18

Friendly and helpful put me at ease

9.10.18

Very friendly and helpful.

9.10.18

Never feel rushed

9.10.18

Appointmeng was on time and Dr Grana was very helpful.

9.10.18

Easy to book appointment, pretty much no waiting to see Doctor and she was very attentive

9.10.18

The reason for a 2 is because on occasions the long wait to get an appointment. I should have perhaps put 1/2.

9.10.18

Appointment given on the same day, seen on time, felt at ease with Dr.

9.10.18

Very friendly nurse, informative and careing.

10.10.18

Yes I fill that I am listen to and the dr take there time with me

10.10.18

The wonderful Dr Davenport

10.10.18

Well organized and friendly (today)

10.10.18

She listened, cared and is helpful.

11.10.18

Great staff and appointments on time.

11.10.18

The help I got from my doctor

11.10.18

All on time and well managed

11.10.18

Staff friendly and helpful. As for Dr Beale, she doesn't just come across as friendly and caring, she is in every way

11.10.18

It enables me to be independent

11.10.18

Because I never have a problem with getting appointments and the GPS and other staff are always so pleasant.

12.10.18

I feel listened to and genuine care is expressed.

12.10.18

The caring attitude given by Dr Graña

12.10.18

Very helpful and friendly both in reception and everyone I have seen at the surgery

12.10.18

Quickly seen by understanding duty Dr with prompt treatment

12.10.18

Professional, caring and efficient

13.10.18

Great, friendly staff that remain so under an increasingly pressured NHS. They're definitely the best

13.10.18

Well organised and short wait times.

13.10.18

Well organized

13.10.18

Always been satisfied

13.10.18

Because they do what they have to do well.

13.10.18

Today have had flu vaccination as always your system is brilliant and quick thank you

13.10.18

We came for our flue jabs this morning, it was very busy but was handled very professionally and smoothly, well organised well done.

13.10.18

Quick, on time, organised

13.10.18

Prompt and efficient service.

13.10.18

Efficient

13.10.18

Super efficient and super caring

13.10.18

Always very well treated.

13.10.18

Excellent patient care.

13.10.18

Very efficient and professional service.

13.10.18

Quality and reliable services

13.10.18

An excellet surgery in all departments

13.10.18

Sometimez difficult ro get appointment..& pbone is NEVER answered at 8.30..and not for a while after that.

13.10.18

Efficient and pleasant unlike when I try to see a doctor lol

13.10.18

Excellent as always

13.10.18

The vaccine was quick & painless. (So far!)

13.10.18

Efficient service and pleasant and friendly staff

13.10.18

Service was very good

13.10.18

Efficient and caring

13.10.18

Very efficient fly clinic

13.10.18

Highly professional, organised and friendly. Everyone smiled. Thank you.

13.10.18

Only went for a flu jab. Well organized, in and out in 5 minutes.

13.10.18

Length of time for an appointment otherwise would have scored 1

13.10.18

I always get an excellent service from all the staff

13.10.18

The staff are always extremely friendly and helpful.

13.10.18

Friendly and helpful staff and doctors

13.10.18

Very helpful staff.

13.10.18

Nothing is ever to much trouble from the receptionist to the doctors etc

13.10.18

Best surgery in Ferndown

13.10.18

Very efficient

13.10.18

Organised and efficient.

13.10.18

Fast efficient service

13.10.18

V.thorough

13.10.18

Efficient and friendly staff

13.10.18

Organised. Professional. Efficient and Friendly.

13.10.18

Quick efficient

13.10.18

Very quick system for flu jabs, very friendly helpful polite staff. Overall a good experience! Thank you x

13.10.18

Efficient system for flu jabs

13.10.18

Always friendly and helpful. Rarely have to wait to go in and the doctors actually listen to you

13.10.18

Excellent service

13.10.18

Have always had good advice and treatment and receptionists are very helpful

13.10.18

Polite, friendly staff. Clean practice.

13.10.18

Prompt service and friendly and courteous staff

13.10.18

Efficient.

13.10.18

[1/2] I have answered similar texts on many occasions with the same answer. I do not wish to be asked the same question every time I visit the surgery as my an

13.10.18

Dr Frana very helpful & reassuring

13.10.18

[1/2] Had a flu jab today which was very well organised.
Actually got out of surgery before the time booked.1st time for jab,was told to sit for 10 mins.to mak

13.10.18

very quick and efficient

13.10.18

Efficient service. Friendly, pleasant staff

13.10.18

Very efficient, friendly service and plenty of staff to look after the visitors

13.10.18

A1service

13.10.18

Excellent service and dedicated staff ensure this is the NHS at its best.Thank you

13.10.18

Good efficient flu jab

13.10.18

Quick service & polite

13.10.18

Efficient, friendly staff

13.10.18

Fast and professional.

13.10.18

[1/2] Our appointment was not booked in, the process was confusing & appeared disorganised with my husband & I being sent to the wrong lines & my husband being

13.10.18

For efficient flue jab organisation

13.10.18

Professional, friendly, speedy but thorough.

13.10.18

I like all the Staff.

13.10.18

Very friendly and efficient

13.10.18

Good level of service

13.10.18

No

13.10.18

Efficient and effective service provided.

13.10.18

Excellent service

15.10.18

Good care

15.10.18

No waiting, treated promptly.

15.10.18

A fantastic doctor- 😇

15.10.18

Great doctor

15.10.18

Reception system works well staff friendly Doctor took time to understand and determine best course of treatment in caring manner

15.10.18

All very good. Nice staff & very efficient.

16.10.18

Lovely staff and very reliable. An excellent practice.

16.10.18

Excellent swift service.

16.10.18

I never fail to be impressed by the friendliness and the professionalism of the staff. Thank you.

16.10.18

Professional

16.10.18

Effcient and professional nurse

16.10.18

Friendly and professional service.

16.10.18

Because the receptionist are very helpful and despite the doctors being under pressure they also do everything they can to help you.

16.10.18

You are always very helpful and understanding

16.10.18

Very welcome.

16.10.18

I had to wait nearly 3 weeks for a blood test

16.10.18

I never give anything 100%.

16.10.18

Because of the prompt attention I received in all areas

16.10.18

Kind friendly understanding docters

16.10.18

All aspects are brilliant including range of services.

16.10.18

Delt with eficiently

17.10.18

Trust in Doctor

17.10.18

The main phone line to the surgery is permanently engaged.

17.10.18

Very prompt, smiling and helpful. Very reassuring.

17.10.18

Service

17.10.18

Kind reception and doctor

17.10.18

Because I am still waiting for a follow up telephone call about a prescription.

17.10.18

Painless blood test. Quick and efficient

17.10.18

Always very helpful

17.10.18

I was seen on time, also the nurse was very polite. Thanks

17.10.18

Conflfnt in there help and is great

17.10.18

Great service as always

17.10.18

Quick service

17.10.18

Professional service with good communication skills.

17.10.18

Quick,efficient,politecservice.thank you.

17.10.18

Late appointments

18.10.18

Prompt and very efficient and explained everything very well.

18.10.18

Always very helpful and friendly , make you feel at ease

18.10.18

Seen on time. Friendly staff.

18.10.18

On time great advice from locum doctor didn't feel rushed or pushed for time and lovely reception team! Very friendly and helpful.

18.10.18

Good service. Able to book same day appointments.

18.10.18

Always very helpful

18.10.18

Great Dr Seth and charming reception staff

18.10.18

Very friendly nurse who put me at ease and procedure was done quickly and professionally

18.10.18

Beginning of process.

19.10.18

Excellent customer service

19.10.18

Really friendly nurse who did her best to put me at ease!

19.10.18

[1/3] I walked in, spoke to the receptionist who was polite and helpful, sat down for less than 30 seconds, the nurse called me took me to her room, drew 3 vil

19.10.18

I find I can normally get an appointment or call beck on the day before which is important if I'm not well

19.10.18

Appointment on time, felt listened to

19.10.18

Fast and efficient service

19.10.18

As always, I am impressed with the care, advice & regular check-ups on my health & well-being. Thank you.

19.10.18

Always able to get a same day appointment for both myself and my daughter and am always happy with how things are handled and the treatment received x

22.10.18

Quick and easy to book, friendly staff

22.10.18

Timely, professional and user friendly service.

22.10.18

Fast, efficient treatment

22.10.18

Very friendly and efficient staff.

22.10.18

Seen quickly and treated well

22.10.18

It's local.

22.10.18

They do good job.

22.10.18

Very helpful, very friendly, quick appointment.

22.10.18

Always able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time

22.10.18

Friendly staff

22.10.18

Efficiency and sensitivity

22.10.18

Ur excellent ,as i forgot my appointment

22.10.18

My appointment was quick and efficient and very professional.

22.10.18

I did not have to wait

23.10.18

Nurse was friendly, helpful & informative

23.10.18

Friendly, helpful staff

23.10.18

Quick waiting time , nice gentle touch

23.10.18

Nurse was very helpful and discussed things clearly with me.

23.10.18

Quick and easy to get an appointment with patient access.

23.10.18

Additional blood tests were included as suggested by dermatologist.

23.10.18

Very caring staff

24.10.18

Knowledgeable staff

24.10.18

Always very, helpful, kind n patient. Thank you.

24.10.18

[1/2] Very helpful G.P. Very little waiting time in surgery. Pleasant rec

24.10.18

[1/2] The process for booking appointments, persciptions and the service delivered are very slick. It is a lot better than relying on phones, which I apprecia

24.10.18

Professional

24.10.18

Professional and friendly staff right across the practice. Lovely Doctor who actually listens to you.

24.10.18

Good response

24.10.18

Blood tests done quickly and without pain. Running 25 minutes late though

24.10.18

The nurse I saw, Ali, was exceptionally professional, kind and friendly, and syringed my ear as needed even though I was only booked for an ear check.

24.10.18

I found everyone who I spoke with to be kind, sympathetic and extremely helpful

24.10.18

Because I alwaysget good service the best

25.10.18

I feel iam being well looked after

25.10.18

I made a mistake it should be 1, the Locum was lovely today

25.10.18

Expert attention to detail from physiotherapist

26.10.18

Seen on time

26.10.18

Able to get appt. felt gp listened

26.10.18

Inaccessibility by wheelchair users if the disabled spaces are full.

26.10.18

Ease of arranging a blood test appointment, and being seen punctually .

26.10.18

I can always get an appt and the doctors are great

26.10.18

Orchid house is a very good surgery the doctors and staff are great very pleased.

26.10.18

Doctor caring and gave time to discuss issue

26.10.18

Treatment was quick and painless

26.10.18

Yes Dr Every is always very pleasant and helpful

26.10.18

You are the best service I have from any doctor's surgery and the reception ate very helpful

26.10.18

Appointment given on day of telephoning and very happy with my doctor

26.10.18

Service

29.10.18

Dr Davenport efficient and kind and understanding

29.10.18

Friendly professional top class service

29.10.18

Very efficient very friendly

29.10.18

If anyone I knew moved to the local area I would recommend

29.10.18

Her kindness

29.10.18

No reason

29.10.18

Good explanation of the condition and treatment

29.10.18

The efficiency and dedication of ALL the staff is excellent and I speak with knowledge of NHS having worked in it arouns the country.

30.10.18

I received excellent help and advice from Dr Fran Grana and also Reception - most helpful and friendly and kind.

30.10.18

Very happy with the care from the people who work at the surgery

30.10.18

It was a routine blood test

30.10.18

Dr Every is always very approachable and listens and re assures you. The receptionist is friendly and I was able to get an appointment to suit my work rota.

30.10.18

Liz is always attentive , pro active, plain speaking and a lovely practitioner.

30.10.18

The Dr had time to listen and to explain things.

30.10.18

Thy r very good up there no matter u see

31.10.18

Always kind & helpfull

31.10.18

The Dr has time for you and is kind x

31.10.18

Dr Davenport is lovely, patient & helpful

31.10.18

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

31.10.18

[1/2] Yes of course .
I have been a patient for only a few months but have always found the staff to be helpful polite and always try to find an appointment to

31.10.18

Timeley, good treatment, good analysis of symptoms. Time given.

31.10.18

Very good doctors , nurses & reception staff.

31.10.18

Seen on time and doctor was very helpful and understanding

31.10.18

I saw Ali Caller. She is just the most caring and professional woman.

31.10.18

[1/3] In Kent I had a doctor with whom I was able to build a relationship. If I needed a GP who had a special interest in a particular condition I wanted to di

September 18

September 18

3.9.18

All staff are so friendly & GPs tend not to clock watch during appointments

3.9.18

Kindness by Dr and staff and efficiency

3.9.18

Very prompt service

3.9.18

Always good.

3.9.18

Unsatisfactory

3.9.18

Unsure why I received this text message from you, as i couldn't make my appointment this morning so I cancelled it?

3.9.18

Always happy with the way I am treated by everyone.

3.9.18

Efficient, quick service, to be seen on the day, especially on a Monday

3.9.18

[1/2] Only because I had taken in a urine sample as requested but was not asked for it at the time of health medical and I only remembered at the time I was bo

3.9.18

Felt unwell and out of control . The surgery sorted it out.

3.9.18

Have been registered & treated at the practice for many years. Happy with experience.

3.9.18

I like you

3.9.18

Courteous staff and easy to make the trip appointment.

3.9.18

Staff always helpful and majority of doctors are very nice

4.9.18

Dr Seth was superb & an opportune cancellation with the nurse meant I could get blood test done straight after seeing him.

4.9.18

kept waiting 20 mins & felt doctor was irrated during my appointment..

4.9.18

I had to have stitches in my back removed. Nurse Becky was very professional and attentive.

4.9.18

Just a note, spend a lot of time holding on the phone could you consider offering some, not all, appointments on line.
Regards

5.9.18

Excellent service

5.9.18

Excellent professionals care from Receptionist Nurses and last but certainly not least Doctors .

5.9.18

Always able to get an appointment or spk to duty dr.

5.9.18

Excellent physiotherapist

5.9.18

My health issue was dealt with in an efficient and compassionate way. I was completely satisfied by the outcome

5.9.18

Prompt and understanding, sympathetic staff and doctors.

5.9.18

Fast, efficient and friendly service

5.9.18

Good service all round.  Reception staff are very efficient in answering queries.

5.9.18

[1/2] I have a swollen knee, very disappointed that the Dr didn’t even su

6.9.18

Having suffered with the same problem for many years my doctor has prescribed a medication which has made a huge improvement.

6.9.18

Your on the 'Ball' every time ,I have dealt with you.thanks.

6.9.18

Liz Seaman is brilliant

6.9.18

Seen on time and not kept waiting.

6.9.18

Sorry, read the scale wrong. 1

6.9.18

I always get sound good advice of the complaint I have

6.9.18

Very good service for appointments

6.9.18

Ali was so very attentive and put me at ease talking to me. Very nice young lady.

6.9.18

Good treatment. Not always easy to get an appointment

6.9.18

Great service

6.9.18

Friendly staff who always do their best to help. Doctors are patient and show real concern and knowledge.

7.9.18

Efficient and friendly staff and doctors

7.9.18

Doctor Grana was very professional explained he had another Doctor sitting in with him.

7.9.18

Caring and efficient.

7.9.18

Same day appointment with kind and professional staff

7.9.18

[1/2] I have just signed back with the surgery with a lovely welcome and the doctor I saw was ever so lovely and understanding with a nice nurse as chaperon. T

7.9.18

[1/2] The staff at Orchid house are usually helpful and my doctor - Dr Grana especially so.
Although there does need to be two receptionists at the desk- there

10.9.18

Most pleasant doctor and very willing to listen

10.9.18

All the doctors and nurses are so friendly as are all the staff

10.9.18

[2/2]  to get a  response.

10.9.18

I felt confident in the doctor and treatment .Reception helpful and efficient

10.9.18

We only go to the doctor when we really need to. Got an appointment on the day and received appropriate treatment and follow up

10.9.18

Efficient and polite

10.9.18

Treated courteously and with information.

10.9.18

I've always taken notice of advice given at Orchid House, and am well satisfied with my health because of it. Thankyou to all the team.

10.9.18

Excellent service from a very good practice.

11.9.18

Prompt service today and got appointment fairly easily.

11.9.18

Everyone all ways so helpful.

11.9.18

Lovely staff, very helpful

11.9.18

You get though on the phone to make a appointment

11.9.18

Very efficient & friendly service

11.9.18

Because Dr Davenport is thorough and approachable.

12.9.18

Friendly staff, reception helpful and prompt, doctors with good personal skills.

12.9.18

Helpful, efficient,nice

12.9.18

Good knowledgeable staff

12.9.18

it’s clean

12.9.18

The doctor I saw to help me stop smoking was so kind and helpful and the appointment run on time too

13.9.18

Always welcoming, prompt and helpful

13.9.18

Good service. Keep up the good work.

13.9.18

Saw the Physio and she was excellent.

13.9.18

Yes it's very good service and good doctors

13.9.18

I would have put 1 if l had not had to wait so long for my appointment.

13.9.18

happy with the service .

13.9.18

Really good consultation, very informative and helpful.

13.9.18

Efficient and not waiting around for long

13.9.18

Friendly and courteous

13.9.18

If anyone needs stop smoke it's a good service

13.9.18

Good and quick service and making an appointment,lovely doctors there

13.9.18

Excellent service. Small procedure was performed professionally and quickly, with least pain. Also Very kind community nurses assisted.

13.9.18

Great staff and doctors

13.9.18

Prompt turnaround of referral to NHS. Quick and efficient at surgery when attended appt

14.9.18

Friendliness of staff.

14.9.18

Good service

14.9.18

Professional, helpful and understanding

14.9.18

Sorry, No.

15.9.18

Very well organised lovely staff..

15.9.18

Very well organised for flu jab clinic

15.9.18

Quick and efficient service.

15.9.18

Efficient & friendly

15.9.18

Excellent service

15.9.18

Prompt and efficient service

15.9.18

Good service

15.9.18

Friendly, efficient, did what they said they'd do (over 65s flu injection)

15.9.18

Good staff

15.9.18

Efficient service

15.9.18

Great professional staff, nurses and doctors.

15.9.18

I've always seen a doctor when needed

15.9.18

Always get looked after quickly..always helpful

15.9.18

Everyone always show patience and go out of their way to help you with appts. no matter how busy they are .

15.9.18

Always very helpful & friendly welcome.

15.9.18

On time and no pain.

15.9.18

Very helpful, understanding and kind.

15.9.18

Have found everyone very friendly and helpful, my partner has to come to the surgery and treatment  rooms frequently and is very well looked after

15.9.18

Very friendly

15.9.18

Efficient, timely, friendly

15.9.18

Because we trust and respect your Surgery

15.9.18

I meant 1, I didn't have to wait at all in the flu jab queue.

15.9.18

The flu jab process was organised very well and we were seen quickly and efficiently.

15.9.18

Just that l am satisfied, you were all very good when my husband was very ill

15.9.18

Always professional

15.9.18

Excellent service

15.9.18

Yes

15.9.18

Efficiency

15.9.18

Speed and efficiency

15.9.18

Well organiised on time for the  appointment well unsatisfied .

15.9.18

Such good organisation for the flu jab.  No waiting and in and out so quickly.  Congratulations and thanks to all.

15.9.18

Excellent and friendly attention

15.9.18

The Locum Doctor Seth who I saw last week was really very kind and  informative about my resent illness.

15.9.18

Efficient. Organised .

15.9.18

Very well organlsed

15.9.18

Pleasant greeting with my name professional service with a smile excellent

15.9.18

Good service

15.9.18

I had my appointment for my flu jab today everything went very smoothly. In & out no queuing.

15.9.18

Well organised and efficient.

15.9.18

Came for my flu injection, so efficient, so well organised

15.9.18

Very efficient

15.9.18

Likely thank you

15.9.18

Staff helpful as usual and on time

15.9.18

The Dr's Listen

15.9.18

Very satisfied

15.9.18

Very well organised flu vaccine campaign this am.

15.9.18

I have !!!

15.9.18

Totally satisfied with service

15.9.18

Flu jab fast and efficient.

15.9.18

You are simply the best

15.9.18

Always pleasant staff.

15.9.18

Your service was very punctual and I was on my way in no time

15.9.18

Drs you can trust to give best care

15.9.18

Excellent surgery, doctors, nurses & Staff.

15.9.18

Very efficient process today for getting flu jab

15.9.18

very impressed the young lady who gave me the injection was a pleasure to be attended by great nice person.thankyou.

15.9.18

Well organised flue jabs. No waiting.

15.9.18

Efficiency and care is excellent

15.9.18

Satisfied

15.9.18

Receptionists always happy and helpful flu jab session very well organised.*regards

15.9.18

I am always treated with courtesy  and am able  to  see a Dr or have a phone call from him or her if I am unwell.  The receptionists are helpful  too.

15.9.18

Well organised no waiting

15.9.18

Good doctor

15.9.18

Suitable appointment

15.9.18

Staff all very nice and well organised  no waiting flu jab done in minutes from start to finish

15.9.18

Always good understanding service

15.9.18

The flu jab was carried out efficiently and smoothly.

15.9.18

Friendly staff, no problems

17.9.18

That's easy everyone is so friendly and courtious and and the surgery is run very efficient.  So thank you

17.9.18

Very caring do Davenport

17.9.18

Lovely staff and Dr's very attentive

17.9.18

Caring, sympathetic & informative.

17.9.18

Friendly and professional staff

17.9.18

Always able to see a doctor or nurse on the day you need I really appreciate everything they do

18.9.18

Helpful , friendly punctual !!

18.9.18

We could not receive better treatment from all the staff at Orchid House Surgery, especially Mrs Caller.

18.9.18

Dr Every is very good.

18.9.18

Seen on time

18.9.18

Very good and helpful staff and doctors

18.9.18

I was seen quickly and Liz was really helpful.

18.9.18

I am very pleased with the care from the Doctor.

18.9.18

[2/2] ely depressing and appointments are always late.

19.9.18

Good friendly service

19.9.18

Very helpful

19.9.18

Fast and freindy

19.9.18

Good service

19.9.18

Very professional and caring

19.9.18

Friendly staff, fab doctor

20.9.18

Easy to obtain an appointment and Dr Grana was very pleasant and professional.

20.9.18

I feel my medical needs are looked after excellently. Staff always courteous and efficient

20.9.18

Love Liz, so easy to talk to sad when she goes

20.9.18

I have friends in London who get really BAD service from their Doctors.  I get FANTASTIC treatment from EVERYBODY at your surgery. THANKS X

20.9.18

The nurses are very professional and put you at ease.

20.9.18

The help I had at home was wonderful.

20.9.18

Highly professional and user friendly service.

20.9.18

On time,pleasant manner but most importantly gave medical help!

20.9.18

Ever since we joined Orchid  House Surgery we have had nothing but the best treatment from ALL the staff and doctor's.

20.9.18

Swift service and generally interested in me and my health

20.9.18

Excellent staff

21.9.18

Fast efficient service.

21.9.18

On time & helpful information when seen.

21.9.18

Always on time. Gracious doctors who listen to what you're telling them.

21.9.18

Dr was very understanding and couldn't have done anymore to help with my query. Very friendly

21.9.18

Friendly staff and very helpful with good knowledge.

24.9.18

Liz always so friendly

24.9.18

It is a nice and efficient surgery.

24.9.18

Staff and doctors are polite helpful and understanding

24.9.18

[1/4] Andy Long was really amazing very empathic, really helpful and gave

24.9.18

I received the normal good service .

24.9.18

Nice staff, on time

24.9.18

Always a smile on reception

24.9.18

Excellent advice and help from the Practice Nurse, Liz.  Always 100% treatment from Orchid House.

24.9.18

Dr balachandra is awesome

24.9.18

Doctor and receptionist were very helpful

25.9.18

Went in for blood test very quick  friendly / helpful  staff.

25.9.18

Very helpful friendly staff

25.9.18

Quick efficient caring personal attention. Can I have my shingles injection. Can I receive my rare blood group please? Thank you

25.9.18

Friendly helpful staff, excellent care given.

25.9.18

Dr on time and polite as well as helpful.

25.9.18

Quick efficient service!

25.9.18

Blood test. Nothing special

25.9.18

I came to the surgery yesterday and found everything efficient friendly and helpful

25.9.18

Dr Grana was excellent. Understanding, attentive and professional!

26.9.18

The lady who treated me was very good & had a thorough understanding of what I could & could not do & treated me accordingly. Was her name Lynne?

26.9.18

Efficient and painless

26.9.18

Because Dr Balachandran listens carefully and gives you support

26.9.18

Doctors always very helpful all staff are very polite on each visit

26.9.18

Treatment great, just wish it was more frequent.

26.9.18

Efficient service. Efficient nurse. Appointment on time.

26.9.18

Highly professional and user friendly service,

26.9.18

Excellent Patient Care at all times thankyou.

26.9.18

Good caring polite staff; efficient practice admin. Altogether a well run surgery.

26.9.18

Based on my visit yesterday. The nurse was very informative and helpful. Provided detailed information. Thank you

27.9.18

For the amount I had to viset the doctor this month always makes it worth wile that my health is taken care of .

27.9.18

She was very good and gave me all the answers I needed

27.9.18

Reception is always helpful, easy appointment sign in, highly recommended. Five family members have joined orchid house in the last 6 months

27.9.18

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

27.9.18

Dr Balachandran - very kind, gentle & thoughtful Dr

27.9.18

Exelent doctor x

27.9.18

The doctor was really helpful and thorough to try and resolve my medical problem.

27.9.18

Good service

27.9.18

Normally efficient & knowledgeable but can be difficult to book an appointment

28.9.18

Appointment always available. Excellent GPs. Especially comfortable with Dr Balachandra she is wonderful a real asset to your clinic!

28.9.18

Always good service and attention😀

28.9.18

Mrs Ali Caller is the best ever.

28.9.18

I am pain free for nearly 6 months after injection

28.9.18

Service excellent and staff helpful and knowledgeable

28.9.18

Friendly... Clear.. Understanding. Saw me on time. Simple things that my old surgery struggled with

August 2018

August 2018

1.8.18

Very professional approach to patient care and little time spent waiting

1.8.18

Efficient service

1.8.18

Because I feel valued and listened to

1.8.18

Great friendly service from both doctors and receptionists (especially Amanda).

1.8.18

Very good treatment with my elderly mum

2.8.18

Was not made to feel rushed. Very thorough tests being given. Felt I might get to the bottom of my problem now. Excellent service thank you

2.8.18

Staff are very friendly and efficient

2.8.18

Excellent service.

2.8.18

Friendly and good advice

2.8.18

Friendly staff and a clean well kept surgery.

2.8.18

Doctor very helpful

2.8.18

I find the surgery very efficient and attentive.. staff. I never have trouble getting an appointment. This is extremely important to me .

2.8.18

OK service

3.8.18

[2/2] ents. I have always found Orchid House Surgery staff and doctors very helpful and caring and totally professional. Thank you once again.

3.8.18

[1/4] I've just transferred from another doctors surgery in Ferndown and had my first consultation with dr every to discuss my medical history. He was amazing,

6.8.18

Good quality doctor

6.8.18

Seen on the day when needed

6.8.18

As booked an online appointment which turn out to be a blood test appointment

6.8.18

Helpful

6.8.18

Dr Davenport

6.8.18

On time. Caring nurse 👩‍⚕️

6.8.18

Helpful but tied by reportedly misleading B12 blood tests which leaves me very unwell with all the symptoms.

7.8.18

Everyone is so kind.

7.8.18

Great service. Due to my car being off the road I was able to speak to doctor on telephone

7.8.18

[1/2] I am always helped as closely to my request when making my appointments. Repeats are always quick and straightforward. Being able to see an available doc

7.8.18

Always able to help.

7.8.18

Just happy with service (at the moment )

7.8.18

Always had good service

7.8.18

Easy to understand appointments and generally excellent group of people.

7.8.18

Very happy with doctor seen but had to wait two weeks to get appointment to see her

7.8.18

[2/2]  years Still not talked 2 GP about results. No fault with any staff. Systems not as good as could be.

7.8.18

Because .'.,1 recieve very good service thank you

7.8.18

Appointment on time

7.8.18

Very helpful friendly surgery

7.8.18

Excellent dortor, but quite a long wait. Also no access to drinking water in the hot weather

7.8.18

Great Staff
Always helpful

7.8.18

I was given an appointment quickly and was happy with the service received

7.8.18

Highly efficient lovely staff and doctors

7.8.18

I am always satisfied with the service l receive there.

8.8.18

Always helpful and kind and understanding.

8.8.18

Staff are always friendly I always find I get an excellent service

8.8.18

Always happy smiling staff confident in what they do

8.8.18

Saw the Physio and felt she was the first person in a year (despite speaking to 3 different doctors during that time) to listen and understand my difficulties.

8.8.18

Very friendly staff  arrived early  attended to early no problems

8.8.18

The doctor is lovely

8.8.18

Know how and friendly

8.8.18

Seen promptly, politely with excellent advice

8.8.18

Always very helpful brilliant doctors been with this surgery along time

8.8.18

Always helpful,usually on time,happy people

8.8.18

I am always satisfied

9.8.18

Although quite new to this surgery, everyone has been very helpful and caring

9.8.18

Professional, courteous

9.8.18

Seen quickly, g.p very helpful & understanding

9.8.18

Easy enough to book an appointment and quick to see the doctor.

9.8.18

In and out in less than 5 mins for a blood test

9.8.18

The only reason l didn't give 1 was because my appointment was half an hour late.

9.8.18

Excellent service

9.8.18

easy to make appointment when needed.

9.8.18

After my husband's recent illness we have no faith in Elaine Davenport.

9.8.18

Same day appointment and considered approach by GP.

10.8.18

Ease of booking in and what can you say.... good doctor

10.8.18

Promt service.

10.8.18

Thorough  on one problem  wouldn't deal with second problem need to make other appt

10.8.18

[1/2] Mandy was very understanding and professional throughout my appointment, a locum attending the surgery but felt she had worked there for ages, felt very

10.8.18

Ali is a very efficient competent nurse, who gave good advice on vaccinations necessary for trip to South Africa.  Very reassuring and helpful thank you x

10.8.18

.one

10.8.18

Lovely staff and Doctors all very kind and efficient and helpful and friendly

10.8.18

With difficult waiting times  and sometimes grumpy people, the receptionists keep smiling.

13.8.18

Excellent staff & Drs

13.8.18

Efficient, friendly and professional service

13.8.18

Appointment was on time and member of staff very nice

13.8.18

Patient access

13.8.18

My doctor listened to my issues & gave me very good advice. I trust my doctor.

13.8.18

Very professional

13.8.18

Sympathetic and kind.

14.8.18

Dr Every

14.8.18

[1/2] Appointment times are always kept,your staff and doctors are attendant to your requirements for treatment or prescriptions,courtesy is always high on eve

14.8.18

The fantastic care given to all patients

14.8.18

Fast caring service

14.8.18

Always good service

14.8.18

Very quick and helpful

14.8.18

I had

14.8.18

Dr Every was very helpful with putting my mind at rest regarding my medication and he listened..  thank you.

14.8.18

Doctor Every. Open minded and makes u feel he cares along with his expertise.

15.8.18

Always very helpful from the reception staff too all the nursing staff & doctor's

15.8.18

Service was good xx

15.8.18

As always Dr Every is friendly, quick & efficient

15.8.18

Good service

15.8.18

Always looked after well

15.8.18

Care and  attention from   All

15.8.18

Simple blood test

15.8.18

extremely likely

15.8.18

Always get good treatment once you manage to get an appointment

15.8.18

Efficient treatment.

15.8.18

Prompt and helpful service.

15.8.18

Appointment on time, dr was empathetic

16.8.18

Always satisfied with the treatment by doctors nurses and reception staff.

16.8.18

Always professional service from the nursing team

16.8.18

Pleasant staff,informative consultation.Treated with respect.

16.8.18

Staff are kind, service is really efficient and the treatment is is perfect

17.8.18

I would recommend friends and family to Orchid House Surgey

17.8.18

Excellent service, polite and efficient

20.8.18

Kindness

20.8.18

All staff always kind & helpfull

20.8.18

Seen very promptly and dealt with all issues in an easy manner.

20.8.18

Very friendly and supportive.

20.8.18

I managed to get an appointment quickly.

20.8.18

I gave that answer because I have received friendly and helpful advice.

20.8.18

A1 service

20.8.18

Dr Every always very efficient and pleasant to deal with.

20.8.18

As always quick and efficient with the Dr answering all my questions and concerns.

21.8.18

very professional

21.8.18

Able 2 make Prompt appointment. Seen on time  Dr  Every is polite & very helpful. Very happy with your Surgery.

21.8.18

Excellent care

21.8.18

My appointment was on time and all of the staff are consciousness and approachable

21.8.18

Excellent service from a doctor who listened without rushing me

21.8.18

Appt on time and efficient.

21.8.18

Got a same day appointment. Still not sure what my problem is but doctor tried to look at most likely possibilities.

21.8.18

[2/2] so busy. I think
we are extremely lucky to have such an excellent surgery in Ferndown.

21.8.18

Excellent service the best practice we have ever had.

21.8.18

Never let down always very friendly and professional

21.8.18

Good service

21.8.18

Prompt referral and treatment

21.8.18

Because the surgery is doing an excellent job under difficult circumstances, being a very practice. Everyone is very helpful.

21.8.18

You are the best people to help, and are so knowledgeable.

21.8.18

Have always received good care from the P.H.C.T.

21.8.18

All the staff and doctor was very pleasant and helpful

22.8.18

Well organised delightful people to deal with from reception through to the main person you are going to see. Doctor or nurse

22.8.18

Good service, friendly staff, sound  advice

22.8.18

Seen on time, polite, kind and considerate

22.8.18

Uery helpful staff

22.8.18

Always helpful and do not keep you waiting to long

22.8.18

Was given an appointment same day.
Doctor listened to my symptoms and asked lots of questions. Didn't felt rushed even though she was running late.

22.8.18

[1/6] I have been in twice this week, the 1st time with Dr Seth who diagnosed me with fibromyalgia and implied my arthritis was not giving me pain. This upset

22.8.18

Always able to help.

22.8.18

[1/2] Because you are always so helpful and you remind me of when my appointment's are which believe me is no 1 to me thanking you so very much yours.

22.8.18

Excellent service the staff are brilliant and give above and beyond cannot fault this doctors practice

22.8.18

Efficient, a very good service.

22.8.18

Very happy with service

23.8.18

I didn't have to wait long and hopefully they will have sorted my health issues

23.8.18

Friendly,  professional and  efficient

23.8.18

Went into appt on time, excellent and polite treatment, very happy.

23.8.18

Excellent service

23.8.18

Seen on time by friendly staff.

23.8.18

extremely likely

23.8.18

Always find the staff very helpful

23.8.18

Very happy with the care and understanding

23.8.18

In time appointment and appropriate referral

23.8.18

Just great service and happy staff

23.8.18

Very good service all round .

23.8.18

The physiotherapist listened to my concerns answered all my questions, gave me good advice and wrote down the list of excercises for me to follow.

23.8.18

Excellent service as usual.

23.8.18

Saw the lovely nurse. Great

23.8.18

Good service, good advice, excellent practitioners.

23.8.18

Very helpful and friendly.

23.8.18

Prompt and efficient treatment

24.8.18

Fast efficient service

24.8.18

Polite quick service

24.8.18

Excellent service

24.8.18

Quick and efficient

24.8.18

Helpful and friendly.

28.8.18

Always helpful, kind and do their best for you

28.8.18

Staff are pleasant and efficient

28.8.18

Good service from kind helpful people

28.8.18

You should employ doctor Muffty she is very good

28.8.18

Very friendly staff and never have to wait long for an appointment.

28.8.18

Understanding very patient and never rushed

28.8.18

I like the fact that the doctors are helpful,understanding and try to help.The Receptionists are friendly and helpful.

28.8.18

Prompt action

29.8.18

[1/3] Everyone who works at the surgery including Dr, nurses, physio are all ways friendly and extremely helpful, Dr grana and Dr Balachandran have bèen so res

29.8.18

Happy with service received, parking and crossing over to surgery on road are dissatisfying.

29.8.18

The person I dealt with for my smear was friendly and put me at ease, answered all my questions, very kind.

29.8.18

The desk staff go overboard in trying to help

29.8.18

Very pleasant and helpful receptionist. Seen by Doctor on time.

29.8.18

They are all great

29.8.18

Excellent doctors

29.8.18

Punctual and friendly.

29.8.18

ðŸ‘Â

29.8.18

Very friendly and professional

30.8.18

[2/2] e from doctors.
Thank you

30.8.18

A pleasant
 Consultation which dealt with all of my queries in a very Professional manner.

30.8.18

Efficient and helpful

30.8.18

Good care

30.8.18

Good friendly advice and treat me I

30.8.18

GP was helpful and listened

30.8.18

The same as always. Really helpful advice & treatment. Thank you.

30.8.18

The GP listened to me carefully and made his decision after he had done all the necessary checks

30.8.18

[1/3] Arrived 2 minutes before appointment there was no movement of patients in or out for 12 minutes one patient came out waited another 4 minutes for another

30.8.18

Always can get an appointment if you stick to the plan, you do what you say, Dr Grana is brilliant

31.8.18

extremely likely

31.8.18

I will

31.8.18

Amazing care from drs you can trust

31.8.18

Always find that all the staff and doctors are helpful and reassuring

31.8.18

All the receptionists are so lovely and I tell all my friends and family

July 2018

July 2018

2.7.18

Attentive DR who listened and wasn't dismissive

2.7.18

Excellent time keeping, great Doctor. Easy parking for the disabled.

2.7.18

Friendly staff, good appt system

2.7.18

Satisfying answers to my problem.

2.7.18

Prompt and effective.

2.7.18

Always an excellent service

3.7.18

Excellent care and attention.

3.7.18

Seen on time, didn't feel rushed.

3.7.18

Friendly reception. Doctors that listen and don't rush you. Very helpful staff

3.7.18

Best surgery ever. Doctors are amazing .

3.7.18

As previously stated

3.7.18

Dr every is a legend

3.7.18

[1/3] Assisted quickly with a number of issues at appointment and fit me in being late so helpful and dr davenport took time when very difficult time and Dr Ev

4.7.18

Staff on reception always friendly and helpful. Thank you

4.7.18

Helpful, Friendly & expert staff.

4.7.18

Doctor Preerthi  Balachandran was excellent this morning

4.7.18

My choice of no.1. Is because my treatment with the physo was a very good experience.

4.7.18

Very  nice nurse  caring xx

4.7.18

Pleased with the care and the relaxed atmosphere.. Can be busy/late but mostly prompt.

4.7.18

Very helpful and spent time to listen and refer me to necessary clinic.  Thank you

4.7.18

We are always treated with respect and kindness

5.7.18

Very helpful and friendly

5.7.18

Timely appointment. Caring staff in all positions.

5.7.18

I thought I had....!

6.7.18

Same reasons as before.

6.7.18

Friendly prompt service

6.7.18

My problem could not be addressed by the surgery only referred to specialist which as already sèen me.

6.7.18

Courteous and professional service.

6.7.18

Good staff

6.7.18

Polite,efficient staff(including administrative and clinical)

6.7.18

The professional but sympathetic care given to patients

6.7.18

I found you to be very helpful and willing to listen all staff that I met to be very pleasant

6.7.18

You asked whether I would recommend and my answer was 1

6.7.18

Responsiveness and helpfulness

9.7.18

Good appointment, all went smoothly.

9.7.18

Efficiency

9.7.18

Polite helpful staff, good Drs, especially if no appointment available

9.7.18

Seen on time & very efficient

9.7.18

V. Efficient & prompt, excellent

9.7.18

Good  service

9.7.18

Top class service

10.7.18

[1/2] When I phoned ahead of an appointment because I was stuck in traffic at the airport and on the way it was cancelled as I was more than 5 minutes late. Th

10.7.18

Well organised, efficient and a friendly service, plus Dr Grana has a fantastic taste in music.

10.7.18

No.1
Is my choice because l and my husband have always been treated so well and respectfully.
A superb practice!

10.7.18

Everyone is very caring  and considerate and always have time to listen to you no matter how busy they are . Thank you all.

10.7.18

My issue was r solved promptly

10.7.18

Very professional  and friendly staff

10.7.18

Perfect attention received from every staffs at orchid surgery

10.7.18

Called in for an annual review, covered everything thoroughly and not rushed.

10.7.18

Efficient service

10.7.18

Dr every very approachable doctor.  Good explanations

10.7.18

Not  easy to get through on phone

10.7.18

[1/2] I would give a 1 for the doctor I saw, Dr Every but reduced my score due to the rudeness and attitude of the receptionist Jade. This is not my first expe

10.7.18

Nice doctor

10.7.18

Family and friends live in Plymouth and Surrey

11.7.18

It was all fine and professional

11.7.18

Efficient

11.7.18

Efficiency and professionalism.

11.7.18

Everyone is extremely helpful; understanding and friendly.

11.7.18

A friendly and caring doctor and helpful staff.

11.7.18

Always very helpful throughout the practice

11.7.18

M

11.7.18

extremely likely

11.7.18

As previous  responses

11.7.18

Very helpful receptionist, not a long wait for doctor, happy with action taken regarding reason for appointment.

12.7.18

The nurse was fantastic

12.7.18

Patient access

12.7.18

Ease and pleasant way it is run

12.7.18

My treatment was above what I was expecting and I was very grateful to Dr Grana.

12.7.18

Always good. Friendly.

12.7.18

Perfect attention received from every staffs at orchid surgery

12.7.18

Efficient and quick

12.7.18

Didn't have to wait long, lovely Doctor and Receptionist was polite

12.7.18

[1/2] The treatment was was caring and efficient, unfortunately it needs redressing early next week and I can't get an appointment so might have to go back to

12.7.18

I like the online options for making appointments and ordering prescriptions. The doctor was professional and helpful

12.7.18

They always help me to help sort out my illnesses. x

13.7.18

I like the dr

13.7.18

Professional, knowledgeable, good listening

13.7.18

[1/2] Popular practice, helpful, Doctors very professional. Just one niggle, the booking system is very stressful and sometimes you can't get an appointment ev

13.7.18

I felt the doctor was very understanding and dealt with my condition without feeling rushed

13.7.18

On time, everything explained and pleased with the treatment.

13.7.18

Referral to hospital made promptly. Appointment received from hospital in a week. Impressive service.

16.7.18

Because your so good and friendly

16.7.18

Efficient. Professional and prompt.

16.7.18

Always excelent treatment.

16.7.18

Preethi Balachandran is a very caring, listening Doctor and a model of calmness in a patients storm

16.7.18

Because orchid house surgery is highly efficient.

16.7.18

Excellent service and advice even if running 30mins late.

16.7.18

I always receive excellent attentive service which meets my needs.  Thank u.

16.7.18

First class treatment from Ali and all the nurses in the Treatment Room

16.7.18

I thankfully dont use the surgery much but its always been there for me when i need it.

16.7.18

A very efficient and friendly nurse.

17.7.18

Considrate willing to help tracys more helpful than my expectations employee of the month

17.7.18

Dr listened and hopefully dealt with the problem sympathetically and professionally

17.7.18

A caring and friendly practice.  C T

17.7.18

Kind caring staff and Docters

17.7.18

[2/3]  problem and prescribed medication which will hopefully sort the problem. He gave clear guidance and offered me to come back if not improved so very sati

17.7.18

Good very helpful  service.

17.7.18

In on time , dr listens and doesn't rush you

17.7.18

Quick appointment and good diagnosis etc by doctor.

17.7.18

Dr Every is a very knowledgeable GP and very helpful

17.7.18

Dr Every is such a good Doctor.

17.7.18

I had a excellent appointment. Treated very well.

18.7.18

Nice pleasant atmosphere in the surgery. Dr Davenport is lovely and listened to my problem and dealt with me efficiently!

18.7.18

it was my first visit to your practice today with my 92 year old Mum who has recently moved to ferndown. Mum was booked in for a blood test and an ecg with Karen at 11.10 this morning.Iam writing to say a big thank you for the exceptional service we received today! Our check in at the receotion desk was welcoming and informative and it was lovely to be greeted with a smile. I can't begin to explain how grateful i am to Karen who sorted all the queries we had with mum so efficently but with such a lovely manner - she really went the extra mile to help my mum today. Nothin was to much troule and everything she did was with a smile. Dr Balachandran came to talk to us about mum's ECG results as soon as they were available and we never felt rushed; everything was explained fully.

18.7.18

Helpful staff

18.7.18

Because I had to wait 15 minutes past a booked blood test appointment without an explanation or apology.

18.7.18

Dr Every is a very listening doctor and very helpful

18.7.18

[1/2] Perfect service, reception were really helpful with me for applying for the online services. The doctor was on time. Let me discuss two problems and was

18.7.18

Very efficient and friendly service from all staff. Dr Every is brilliant.

18.7.18

Easy to book same day appointment. Good helpful staff/dr

19.7.18

Punctual, clear diagnosis delivered in plain English

19.7.18

Great service by your nurses and great service by the receptionist who managed to get me seen late afternoon last Monday

19.7.18

Pleasant, friendly and professional service

19.7.18

Efficient and prompt.

19.7.18

Appointment on time , unhurried and relaxed

19.7.18

Friendly receptionist, I thought appt was 30 mins later than it was and was still seen by doctor. Satisfied with time spent with doctor

19.7.18

Waiting times. Doctors saying it's probably a viral infection every time we go, and saying call 111 or come back if it gets worse.

20.7.18

Polite, caring, listening staff. Clean surgery.

20.7.18

Very helpful and professional

20.7.18

Goodservice

20.7.18

Staff always very polite

20.7.18

A very efficient personal service.

20.7.18

Friendly reception, all on time, excellent Dr session

20.7.18

Long waiting time for appointments

20.7.18

Very helpful staff

20.7.18

Helpfulness of gp

23.7.18

Satisfied

23.7.18

Good friendly Doctors and Staff.

23.7.18

I saw Dr Deacon she was fabulous, wish she could be there all the time. Also the receptionist was very friendly.

23.7.18

You actually sent me to hospital rather than back and forth between docs and home

23.7.18

[3/3]  to do. 🤗 thanks

23.7.18

Friendly and efficient staff

23.7.18

Sorry no

23.7.18

Very efficient and friendly

23.7.18

All the staff are very friendly and helpful all the time

23.7.18

Very approachable nurse practitioner who listened and put me at my ease

23.7.18

Very efficient & caring treatment

24.7.18

Because they are great

24.7.18

Such very good caring service.

24.7.18

Very pleasant and effective nurse practitioner  Karen Randall Thank you

24.7.18

Usual excellent service and advice.

25.7.18

Polite helpful staff. Efficient booking system and great drs.

25.7.18

Helpful & will usually fit you in to suit

25.7.18

Efficiency

25.7.18

Good surgery

25.7.18

Sorry no

25.7.18

Dr Balachandran is a great Dr , she is a good listener and treats me like an individual and was very supportive to my family after going through a v sad time .

25.7.18

Courteous and professional staff.

25.7.18

Seen on time, pleasant nurse, I like the practice.

26.7.18

Excellent doctors and efficient systems.

26.7.18

Very help full and caring doctoral

26.7.18

Well it's put my mind at ease. And It's alway best to know

26.7.18

All the staff are brilliant and my physio gives me independents

26.7.18

Excellent doctors.

27.7.18

Professional and efficient. Locum doctor was lovely

27.7.18

Always see a doc quite quickly

27.7.18

Doctor was polite & explained consultation fully.

27.7.18

Very specific and helpful advice given re: asthma medication and treatment in a pleasant and supportive way

27.7.18

Timely appointment. Thorough consultation.

27.7.18

Very thorough annual review

27.7.18

You are a GP surgery and it would be unwise to send someone who needs a contraception review to anywhere else.

30.7.18

Good service

30.7.18

Very  satisfied with the  service

30.7.18

Professional, kind and helpful staff.

30.7.18

Tracey was very welcoming and got my blood without any problem. In the past I have had big problems with people trying to take my blood.

30.7.18

I can't faulty the service, well done.

30.7.18

Pleased with service over last 20 years

30.7.18

Always happy with my treatment

30.7.18

Quick action taken.Referal to dermatologist.Blood tests put in place.

30.7.18

Efficient service on the day, knowledgeable staff. Made me feel at ease

30.7.18

Good answers, advice clear and good health checks

30.7.18

Dr. Grana listened to my concerns about my problem & is taking action to help me. Thankt you.

30.7.18

Great team

30.7.18

Very simple treatment by Dr.

30.7.18

As always well looked after with plenty of time for you

30.7.18

I saw Dr Every who was on time , helpful and efficient, it's always a good visit when I see him

30.7.18

Great nurse

30.7.18

Everyone is so friendly and helpful

30.7.18

Doctors

31.7.18

Has always been good surgery for our mother

31.7.18

Both appointments on time. Nice staff and helpful.

31.7.18

[1/2] Saw Liz, N.P, today who was extremely helpful and friendly. Staff there generally helpful and friendly, unlike some surgeries i have had comments about r

June 2018

June 2018 

1.6.18

Friendly staff

1.6.18

Was really pleased  and encouraged by what the Dr said

1.6.18

A good service

1.6.18

Feel very at ease with Dr.

1.6.18

Because they are great

1.6.18

Dr Graña was extremely helpful and is a very competant and kind doctor.

1.6.18

[1/3] I'm a new patient and this was my first appointment.  I am in constant pain with my back and hips which has been going on for some years. I got the impre

1.6.18

Helpful doctor take time to understand x

1.6.18

As always empathy shown when needed.

1.6.18

Great doctors

1.6.18

Well organised surgery

1.6.18

As always Ali is careful, very good at explaining what she needs, and what the patient needs to do. She also has a very good way of managing patients.

4.6.18

As always because of the care that is shown to you regardless it being a minor problem

4.6.18

I value their and experience

4.6.18

Good service an kind doctors ..

4.6.18

Good patient service

4.6.18

Doctor on time

4.6.18

Nice helpful nurse

4.6.18

Dr grana is alway kind, professional and takes time to listen

4.6.18

Very friendly and professional

4.6.18

Extremely likely

4.6.18

Top class service friendly and knowledgable

5.6.18

Caring and prompt service

5.6.18

I feel i am listened to and all staff are friendly

5.6.18

I have very good service and the DR allowed time fore me

5.6.18

Drs & Nurses are always friendly & easy to speak to & make you feel at ease.

5.6.18

I'M overall happy with the people I see and the service I get.

5.6.18

Amazing dr

5.6.18

Friendly professional approach to healthcare.

5.6.18

Yes

5.6.18

Professional, caring and easily understood.

5.6.18

Good

5.6.18

No main reason, just satisfied with your surgery

5.6.18

Response of 2 doctors,  have only recently registered here so can't judge practice as a whole yet.

5.6.18

very satisfied with the help.

6.6.18

Efficient

6.6.18

We get good service

6.6.18

Very good service great

6.6.18

I have been treated promptly and with respect with all of my medical problems i am in great hands

6.6.18

Brilliant service

6.6.18

Answered all my questions and seen on time.

6.6.18

Efficient, friendly team.

6.6.18

Because of the professional attitude and care shown by all staff, all very helpful. The only gripe is that the phones can not be as busy as they say

6.6.18

We have already recommended people and I have always been very happy with the service we have received.

6.6.18

Seen at correct time & given full details of shingles injection

6.6.18

Always easy to book and visit

6.6.18

Appointment times honoured
Prescriptions sorted and available on time
Reminders of appointments
Doctors nurses receptionists greet you with  a smile

7.6.18

Professional service

7.6.18

The courtesy and understanding i was given by the nurse who treated me. Many thanks.

7.6.18

It was a blood test

7.6.18

[1/2] Hi i been with your surgery for along time I have never had a problem with the surgery apart from not always getting to see my only doctor apart from tha

7.6.18

Dr Jenkins very good

7.6.18

[2/2]  if it is not with my own GP they are all equally nice and accommodating 10/10

7.6.18

A surgery with all amentities there with pleasant staff

7.6.18

Because I have been a patient for 30 years and I have always had excellent service.

8.6.18

Great timing

8.6.18

New to the area and first appointment at the practice, pleased with the introduction.

8.6.18

Without the support of Dr Jenkins, Ali and the other nurses in the care of my husband I would give up!

8.6.18

Because the service provided is very good

8.6.18

I am lucky not to visit the surgery very often, however, Dr Jenkins and the staff looked after my wife when she was unwell.

11.6.18

I came for my smear test, never pleasant but the nurse was absolutely lovely

11.6.18

Friendly, and on time, very helpful receptionists

11.6.18

Prompt service and a doctor who took the time to listen

11.6.18

Very happy with service

11.6.18

Very good doctor, online appointments very good overall v good surgery

12.6.18

Got an appointment at short notice. Seen by Doctor on time. Very professional Doctor polite, courteous & business like.

12.6.18

Surgery alway's excellent.

12.6.18

Fast, friendly and efficient service

12.6.18

Quick appointment on the day and friendly service from Team😀

12.6.18

[1/2] Dr Stabbings has a very pleasant manner and was very knowlegable ab

12.6.18

[1/6] In regards to my blood test
Since December, and March I have been back and forth to that place to get results and to be told I need paper work  etc etc

12.6.18

Quite difficult to get appointments and needed to ask a little bit of my worries.

12.6.18

Very happy with the service.

12.6.18

Family don't live here friends I presume are happy with their's, not a subject we discuss believe it or not

12.6.18

A 1 SERVICE ALL ROUND

12.6.18

Simply put all staff are  friendly and efficient. Delivering a really very good service and if asked I would provide the above informationx

12.6.18

Got an appointment the same day, didn't have to wait when I arrived and got referred to see a physiotherapist to start treatment the next day.

13.6.18

Sure friendly and approachable doctor

13.6.18

Nice atmosphere and very friendly, kind staff.

13.6.18

Dr Every is a very understanding doctor and a good listener

13.6.18

Efficient and caring staff.

13.6.18

Satisfaction

13.6.18

Good service

13.6.18

Went in very quickly and had good clear advice

14.6.18

Logical procedure and a good understanding

14.6.18

Good service

14.6.18

Fast efficient and friendly service

14.6.18

All the doctors nurses and staff are kind helpful and will always try and help you

14.6.18

I seem to always get an appointment on the day I ring up, also the appointments seem to keep to time.

14.6.18

it was a 1.   The doctor was extremely good and on time.   Excellent visit.

14.6.18

Very good service and very efficient polite staff

14.6.18

I work away a lot and everyone is helpful to try and fit me in with appointments and prescriptions

15.6.18

Docters look after my health giving me confidence i am in the best place thank you

15.6.18

Seen promptly and good advice given by doctor

15.6.18

[2/2]  room thanks so much

15.6.18

Friendly caring service

15.6.18

I had very good advice and was prescribed the right  medication to help me recover from a painful and debilitating problem.  Much appreciated.

15.6.18

On time and pleasant nursr.

15.6.18

Because all of the services provided at the surgery are excellent.

15.6.18

Timely user friendly professional service.

15.6.18

[2/2]  the last time I saw him a month previously.

15.6.18

Friendly and helpful.

15.6.18

Not always easy to get appointment with doctor of choice,especially by phone. Otherwise excellent.

18.6.18

I went in on time and the nurse was very friendly.

18.6.18

I have a very good GP Dr P Balachandran. I have also seen Dr M Every who is good as well.

18.6.18

Listened and great advice

18.6.18

Happy with treatment given

18.6.18

Dr.Phree Balachandra not only listened and discussed but made a review appointment for me on the spot. Satisfied.

18.6.18

The staff

18.6.18

I was seen promptly and everything was clearly explained.

18.6.18

Such a caring group in the practice. Went beyond necessary.

18.6.18

Could not have better treatment from all at the surgery including Ali, Mandy and Jackie Simpson and, of course, Dr Jenkins

18.6.18

Always friendly, helpful staff  and the Doctors are brilliant.

19.6.18

Dr Every very  helpful

19.6.18

[1/2] Good response and quick to get follow up blood test in same day. Frustrating to get initial appointment and registered. Phone lines overwhelmed with no q

19.6.18

Dr Jenkins was professional and friendly and provided me with the advice I needed.

19.6.18

Very good doctors and well run surgery

19.6.18

Brilliant service from reception to doctor

19.6.18

A well managed practice.

19.6.18

Have always treated me well.

19.6.18

Caring doctors

19.6.18

Did not have to wait

19.6.18

Prompt and on time. Dr made me feel at ease and I was included and informed well.

20.6.18

[1/2] Never seem same Dr but that's fair to say with most surgeries these days and not easy to make an appointment unless ringing bang on opening time. But nev

20.6.18

Nice efficient service. Appointment was done same day

20.6.18

The doctor was friendly and helpful.

20.6.18

Always, listen, courteous, kind. Understanding.

20.6.18

Care

20.6.18

Lovely polite efficient doctors and staff.

20.6.18

On time. And was very friendly

20.6.18

Dr Jenkins

21.6.18

Lovely dr on time perfect

21.6.18

She got my vain first time no bruise did not feel it either can I please have her next time I have to have blood done

21.6.18

Extremely helpful physio who explained everything she was doing. Just hope it cures the problem.

21.6.18

The staff are brilliant and they keep me independent

21.6.18

Excellent service

21.6.18

Doctor very attentive and understanding ... efficient left me feeling very happy

21.6.18

Excellent doctors and very helpful receptionist.

21.6.18

Always managed to get an appointment on the day I ring

21.6.18

Extremely likely

21.6.18

Friendly and helpful

22.6.18

locum doctor very efficient and pleasant. downside was 30 minutes wait after appointment time

22.6.18

Very understanding doctor  every. Not rushed but felt we discussed what we needed to. No wait either

22.6.18

better service today. The nurse I saw was on time and very friendly and professional

22.6.18

I had an informative, helpful appointment

22.6.18

Everyone is so polite and friendly and they will always try and help x

25.6.18

Excellent service

25.6.18

Everyone is so kind and supportive to me, always have been, but I appreciate it so much since losing my husband. Thank you...

25.6.18

Very satisfied with the system care & treatment I get when visiting the practice

25.6.18

Friendly
Understanding

25.6.18

Excellent appointment availability

25.6.18

Drs u can trust and appointments when you need them

25.6.18

Dr saw me almost on time

26.6.18

Please let a person see my reply

26.6.18

I was seen on time. Polite staff.

26.6.18

It would have been 1 but I get fed up answering the same satisfaction survey every time I visit the surgery!!!!!!

26.6.18

Understanding of problem with quality of care & treatment. Thank you Vanessa.

26.6.18

Attentive

26.6.18

Efficient and friendly service and staff

27.6.18

You was very helpful like allways

27.6.18

Appointment on time and friendly knowledgeable staff

27.6.18

[1/3] The consultant's secretary tells me they have not received a letter from Dr Jenkins and it has not been followed up. This contradicts what Dr Jenkins tol

27.6.18

[2/2] t so it means I have to make a appointment each so I will to make another 2 appointment a waist of time

27.6.18

Seen promptly, little time waiting. Very good.

27.6.18

A Doctor may hear but not be listening ! I ALWAYS feel that im Been Listen 2 this is very important thank U x

27.6.18

Because your service has been very good

27.6.18

Came in for a blood test and my form had been mislaid.

27.6.18

I  have always been very pleased with the very good service from all the staff at the practice.

27.6.18

[1/3] I had a really good appointment again with Dr Balachandra. She gave me the chance to ask my questions and was really helpful. I have quite a complicated

27.6.18

Availability of appointments

27.6.18

The surgery is always helpful & happy. All the staff make you feel as though you really matter.

27.6.18

I think it says it all

28.6.18

Exceptional service from Locm Dr.

28.6.18

Very prompt with phone appointment and a follow up appointment

28.6.18

[1/2]  called my name ,greeted with a smile  a little chat blood test  an

28.6.18

A very good and Carering service we get

28.6.18

Very understanding  communication good. Did job well

28.6.18

Courtious and always helpfull.

29.6.18

[1/2] I was told that I probably had arthritis when I have been tested as clear from arthritis he did not want to listen to me and wasn't interested the rest o

29.6.18

Best doctors I've been to

29.6.18

I was very happy with Dr Grana's consultation.

29.6.18

Answer given most appeiatw

29.6.18

Booking in was easy. The appointment was punctual and the care provided was excellent. Thank you.

Mind - England Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Home Chairs UK Ltd Looking for residential or nursing care? Ensure you or your loved ones receive the very best of care. Choose a home with a good/outstanding CQC rating. Need advice on your pension? Want to avoid unwanted tax implications? Contact a local financial adviser today Wessex Fertility Ltd
Mind - England Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Home Chairs UK Ltd Looking for residential or nursing care? Ensure you or your loved ones receive the very best of care. Choose a home with a good/outstanding CQC rating. Need advice on your pension? Want to avoid unwanted tax implications? Contact a local financial adviser today Wessex Fertility Ltd