Show Side Menu

Friends and Family Reviews and Feedback

 

 

September 18


 

 

 

3.9.18

All staff are so friendly & GPs tend not to clock watch during appointments

3.9.18

Kindness by Dr and staff and efficiency

3.9.18

Very prompt service

3.9.18

Always good.

3.9.18

Unsatisfactory

3.9.18

Unsure why I received this text message from you, as i couldn't make my appointment this morning so I cancelled it?

3.9.18

Always happy with the way I am treated by everyone.

3.9.18

Efficient, quick service, to be seen on the day, especially on a Monday

3.9.18

[1/2] Only because I had taken in a urine sample as requested but was not asked for it at the time of health medical and I only remembered at the time I was bo

3.9.18

Felt unwell and out of control . The surgery sorted it out.

3.9.18

Have been registered & treated at the practice for many years. Happy with experience.

3.9.18

I like you

3.9.18

Courteous staff and easy to make the trip appointment.

3.9.18

Staff always helpful and majority of doctors are very nice

4.9.18

Dr Seth was superb & an opportune cancellation with the nurse meant I could get blood test done straight after seeing him.

4.9.18

kept waiting 20 mins & felt doctor was irrated during my appointment..

4.9.18

I had to have stitches in my back removed. Nurse Becky was very professional and attentive.

4.9.18

Just a note, spend a lot of time holding on the phone could you consider offering some, not all, appointments on line.
Regards

5.9.18

Excellent service

5.9.18

Excellent professionals care from Receptionist Nurses and last but certainly not least Doctors .

5.9.18

Always able to get an appointment or spk to duty dr.

5.9.18

Excellent physiotherapist

5.9.18

My health issue was dealt with in an efficient and compassionate way. I was completely satisfied by the outcome

5.9.18

Prompt and understanding, sympathetic staff and doctors.

5.9.18

Fast, efficient and friendly service

5.9.18

Good service all round.  Reception staff are very efficient in answering queries.

5.9.18

[1/2] I have a swollen knee, very disappointed that the Dr didn’t even su

6.9.18

Having suffered with the same problem for many years my doctor has prescribed a medication which has made a huge improvement.

6.9.18

Your on the 'Ball' every time ,I have dealt with you.thanks.

6.9.18

Liz Seaman is brilliant

6.9.18

Seen on time and not kept waiting.

6.9.18

Sorry, read the scale wrong. 1

6.9.18

I always get sound good advice of the complaint I have

6.9.18

Very good service for appointments

6.9.18

Ali was so very attentive and put me at ease talking to me. Very nice young lady.

6.9.18

Good treatment. Not always easy to get an appointment

6.9.18

Great service

6.9.18

Friendly staff who always do their best to help. Doctors are patient and show real concern and knowledge.

7.9.18

Efficient and friendly staff and doctors

7.9.18

Doctor Grana was very professional explained he had another Doctor sitting in with him.

7.9.18

Caring and efficient.

7.9.18

Same day appointment with kind and professional staff

7.9.18

[1/2] I have just signed back with the surgery with a lovely welcome and the doctor I saw was ever so lovely and understanding with a nice nurse as chaperon. T

7.9.18

[1/2] The staff at Orchid house are usually helpful and my doctor - Dr Grana especially so.
Although there does need to be two receptionists at the desk- there

10.9.18

Most pleasant doctor and very willing to listen

10.9.18

All the doctors and nurses are so friendly as are all the staff

10.9.18

[2/2]  to get a  response.

10.9.18

I felt confident in the doctor and treatment .Reception helpful and efficient

10.9.18

We only go to the doctor when we really need to. Got an appointment on the day and received appropriate treatment and follow up

10.9.18

Efficient and polite

10.9.18

Treated courteously and with information.

10.9.18

I've always taken notice of advice given at Orchid House, and am well satisfied with my health because of it. Thankyou to all the team.

10.9.18

Excellent service from a very good practice.

11.9.18

Prompt service today and got appointment fairly easily.

11.9.18

Everyone all ways so helpful.

11.9.18

Lovely staff, very helpful

11.9.18

You get though on the phone to make a appointment

11.9.18

Very efficient & friendly service

11.9.18

Because Dr Davenport is thorough and approachable.

12.9.18

Friendly staff, reception helpful and prompt, doctors with good personal skills.

12.9.18

Helpful, efficient,nice

12.9.18

Good knowledgeable staff

12.9.18

it’s clean

12.9.18

The doctor I saw to help me stop smoking was so kind and helpful and the appointment run on time too

13.9.18

Always welcoming, prompt and helpful

13.9.18

Good service. Keep up the good work.

13.9.18

Saw the Physio and she was excellent.

13.9.18

Yes it's very good service and good doctors

13.9.18

I would have put 1 if l had not had to wait so long for my appointment.

13.9.18

happy with the service .

13.9.18

Really good consultation, very informative and helpful.

13.9.18

Efficient and not waiting around for long

13.9.18

Friendly and courteous

13.9.18

If anyone needs stop smoke it's a good service

13.9.18

Good and quick service and making an appointment,lovely doctors there

13.9.18

Excellent service. Small procedure was performed professionally and quickly, with least pain. Also Very kind community nurses assisted.

13.9.18

Great staff and doctors

13.9.18

Prompt turnaround of referral to NHS. Quick and efficient at surgery when attended appt

14.9.18

Friendliness of staff.

14.9.18

Good service

14.9.18

Professional, helpful and understanding

14.9.18

Sorry, No.

15.9.18

Very well organised lovely staff..

15.9.18

Very well organised for flu jab clinic

15.9.18

Quick and efficient service.

15.9.18

Efficient & friendly

15.9.18

Excellent service

15.9.18

Prompt and efficient service

15.9.18

Good service

15.9.18

Friendly, efficient, did what they said they'd do (over 65s flu injection)

15.9.18

Good staff

15.9.18

Efficient service

15.9.18

Great professional staff, nurses and doctors.

15.9.18

I've always seen a doctor when needed

15.9.18

Always get looked after quickly..always helpful

15.9.18

Everyone always show patience and go out of their way to help you with appts. no matter how busy they are .

15.9.18

Always very helpful & friendly welcome.

15.9.18

On time and no pain.

15.9.18

Very helpful, understanding and kind.

15.9.18

Have found everyone very friendly and helpful, my partner has to come to the surgery and treatment  rooms frequently and is very well looked after

15.9.18

Very friendly

15.9.18

Efficient, timely, friendly

15.9.18

Because we trust and respect your Surgery

15.9.18

I meant 1, I didn't have to wait at all in the flu jab queue.

15.9.18

The flu jab process was organised very well and we were seen quickly and efficiently.

15.9.18

Just that l am satisfied, you were all very good when my husband was very ill

15.9.18

Always professional

15.9.18

Excellent service

15.9.18

Yes

15.9.18

Efficiency

15.9.18

Speed and efficiency

15.9.18

Well organiised on time for the  appointment well unsatisfied .

15.9.18

Such good organisation for the flu jab.  No waiting and in and out so quickly.  Congratulations and thanks to all.

15.9.18

Excellent and friendly attention

15.9.18

The Locum Doctor Seth who I saw last week was really very kind and  informative about my resent illness.

15.9.18

Efficient. Organised .

15.9.18

Very well organlsed

15.9.18

Pleasant greeting with my name professional service with a smile excellent

15.9.18

Good service

15.9.18

I had my appointment for my flu jab today everything went very smoothly. In & out no queuing.

15.9.18

Well organised and efficient.

15.9.18

Came for my flu injection, so efficient, so well organised

15.9.18

Very efficient

15.9.18

Likely thank you

15.9.18

Staff helpful as usual and on time

15.9.18

The Dr's Listen

15.9.18

Very satisfied

15.9.18

Very well organised flu vaccine campaign this am.

15.9.18

I have !!!

15.9.18

Totally satisfied with service

15.9.18

Flu jab fast and efficient.

15.9.18

You are simply the best

15.9.18

Always pleasant staff.

15.9.18

Your service was very punctual and I was on my way in no time

15.9.18

Drs you can trust to give best care

15.9.18

Excellent surgery, doctors, nurses & Staff.

15.9.18

Very efficient process today for getting flu jab

15.9.18

very impressed the young lady who gave me the injection was a pleasure to be attended by great nice person.thankyou.

15.9.18

Well organised flue jabs. No waiting.

15.9.18

Efficiency and care is excellent

15.9.18

Satisfied

15.9.18

Receptionists always happy and helpful flu jab session very well organised.*regards

15.9.18

I am always treated with courtesy  and am able  to  see a Dr or have a phone call from him or her if I am unwell.  The receptionists are helpful  too.

15.9.18

Well organised no waiting

15.9.18

Good doctor

15.9.18

Suitable appointment

15.9.18

Staff all very nice and well organised  no waiting flu jab done in minutes from start to finish

15.9.18

Always good understanding service

15.9.18

The flu jab was carried out efficiently and smoothly.

15.9.18

Friendly staff, no problems

17.9.18

That's easy everyone is so friendly and courtious and and the surgery is run very efficient.  So thank you

17.9.18

Very caring do Davenport

17.9.18

Lovely staff and Dr's very attentive

17.9.18

Caring, sympathetic & informative.

17.9.18

Friendly and professional staff

17.9.18

Always able to see a doctor or nurse on the day you need I really appreciate everything they do

18.9.18

Helpful , friendly punctual !!

18.9.18

We could not receive better treatment from all the staff at Orchid House Surgery, especially Mrs Caller.

18.9.18

Dr Every is very good.

18.9.18

Seen on time

18.9.18

Very good and helpful staff and doctors

18.9.18

I was seen quickly and Liz was really helpful.

18.9.18

I am very pleased with the care from the Doctor.

18.9.18

[2/2] ely depressing and appointments are always late.

19.9.18

Good friendly service

19.9.18

Very helpful

19.9.18

Fast and freindy

19.9.18

Good service

19.9.18

Very professional and caring

19.9.18

Friendly staff, fab doctor

20.9.18

Easy to obtain an appointment and Dr Grana was very pleasant and professional.

20.9.18

I feel my medical needs are looked after excellently. Staff always courteous and efficient

20.9.18

Love Liz, so easy to talk to sad when she goes

20.9.18

I have friends in London who get really BAD service from their Doctors.  I get FANTASTIC treatment from EVERYBODY at your surgery. THANKS X

20.9.18

The nurses are very professional and put you at ease.

20.9.18

The help I had at home was wonderful.

20.9.18

Highly professional and user friendly service.

20.9.18

On time,pleasant manner but most importantly gave medical help!

20.9.18

Ever since we joined Orchid  House Surgery we have had nothing but the best treatment from ALL the staff and doctor's.

20.9.18

Swift service and generally interested in me and my health

20.9.18

Excellent staff

21.9.18

Fast efficient service.

21.9.18

On time & helpful information when seen.

21.9.18

Always on time. Gracious doctors who listen to what you're telling them.

21.9.18

Dr was very understanding and couldn't have done anymore to help with my query. Very friendly

21.9.18

Friendly staff and very helpful with good knowledge.

24.9.18

Liz always so friendly

24.9.18

It is a nice and efficient surgery.

24.9.18

Staff and doctors are polite helpful and understanding

24.9.18

[1/4] Andy Long was really amazing very empathic, really helpful and gave

24.9.18

I received the normal good service .

24.9.18

Nice staff, on time

24.9.18

Always a smile on reception

24.9.18

Excellent advice and help from the Practice Nurse, Liz.  Always 100% treatment from Orchid House.

24.9.18

Dr balachandra is awesome

24.9.18

Doctor and receptionist were very helpful

25.9.18

Went in for blood test very quick  friendly / helpful  staff.

25.9.18

Very helpful friendly staff

25.9.18

Quick efficient caring personal attention. Can I have my shingles injection. Can I receive my rare blood group please? Thank you

25.9.18

Friendly helpful staff, excellent care given.

25.9.18

Dr on time and polite as well as helpful.

25.9.18

Quick efficient service!

25.9.18

Blood test. Nothing special

25.9.18

I came to the surgery yesterday and found everything efficient friendly and helpful

25.9.18

Dr Grana was excellent. Understanding, attentive and professional!

26.9.18

The lady who treated me was very good & had a thorough understanding of what I could & could not do & treated me accordingly. Was her name Lynne?

26.9.18

Efficient and painless

26.9.18

Because Dr Balachandran listens carefully and gives you support

26.9.18

Doctors always very helpful all staff are very polite on each visit

26.9.18

Treatment great, just wish it was more frequent.

26.9.18

Efficient service. Efficient nurse. Appointment on time.

26.9.18

Highly professional and user friendly service,

26.9.18

Excellent Patient Care at all times thankyou.

26.9.18

Good caring polite staff; efficient practice admin. Altogether a well run surgery.

26.9.18

Based on my visit yesterday. The nurse was very informative and helpful. Provided detailed information. Thank you

27.9.18

For the amount I had to viset the doctor this month always makes it worth wile that my health is taken care of .

27.9.18

She was very good and gave me all the answers I needed

27.9.18

Reception is always helpful, easy appointment sign in, highly recommended. Five family members have joined orchid house in the last 6 months

27.9.18

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

27.9.18

Dr Balachandran - very kind, gentle & thoughtful Dr

27.9.18

Exelent doctor x

27.9.18

The doctor was really helpful and thorough to try and resolve my medical problem.

27.9.18

Good service

27.9.18

Normally efficient & knowledgeable but can be difficult to book an appointment

28.9.18

Appointment always available. Excellent GPs. Especially comfortable with Dr Balachandra she is wonderful a real asset to your clinic!

28.9.18

Always good service and attention😀

28.9.18

Mrs Ali Caller is the best ever.

28.9.18

I am pain free for nearly 6 months after injection

28.9.18

Service excellent and staff helpful and knowledgeable

28.9.18

Friendly... Clear.. Understanding. Saw me on time. Simple things that my old surgery struggled with

 

 

 

August 2018

 

 

1.8.18

Very professional approach to patient care and little time spent waiting

1.8.18

Efficient service

1.8.18

Because I feel valued and listened to

1.8.18

Great friendly service from both doctors and receptionists (especially Amanda).

1.8.18

Very good treatment with my elderly mum

2.8.18

Was not made to feel rushed. Very thorough tests being given. Felt I might get to the bottom of my problem now. Excellent service thank you

2.8.18

Staff are very friendly and efficient

2.8.18

Excellent service.

2.8.18

Friendly and good advice

2.8.18

Friendly staff and a clean well kept surgery.

2.8.18

Doctor very helpful

2.8.18

I find the surgery very efficient and attentive.. staff. I never have trouble getting an appointment. This is extremely important to me .

2.8.18

OK service

3.8.18

[2/2] ents. I have always found Orchid House Surgery staff and doctors very helpful and caring and totally professional. Thank you once again.

3.8.18

[1/4] I've just transferred from another doctors surgery in Ferndown and had my first consultation with dr every to discuss my medical history. He was amazing,

6.8.18

Good quality doctor

6.8.18

Seen on the day when needed

6.8.18

As booked an online appointment which turn out to be a blood test appointment

6.8.18

Helpful

6.8.18

Dr Davenport

6.8.18

On time. Caring nurse 👩‍⚕️

6.8.18

Helpful but tied by reportedly misleading B12 blood tests which leaves me very unwell with all the symptoms.

7.8.18

Everyone is so kind.

7.8.18

Great service. Due to my car being off the road I was able to speak to doctor on telephone

7.8.18

[1/2] I am always helped as closely to my request when making my appointments. Repeats are always quick and straightforward. Being able to see an available doc

7.8.18

Always able to help.

7.8.18

Just happy with service (at the moment )

7.8.18

Always had good service

7.8.18

Easy to understand appointments and generally excellent group of people.

7.8.18

Very happy with doctor seen but had to wait two weeks to get appointment to see her

7.8.18

[2/2]  years Still not talked 2 GP about results. No fault with any staff. Systems not as good as could be.

7.8.18

Because .'.,1 recieve very good service thank you

7.8.18

Appointment on time

7.8.18

Very helpful friendly surgery

7.8.18

Excellent dortor, but quite a long wait. Also no access to drinking water in the hot weather

7.8.18

Great Staff
Always helpful

7.8.18

I was given an appointment quickly and was happy with the service received

7.8.18

Highly efficient lovely staff and doctors

7.8.18

I am always satisfied with the service l receive there.

8.8.18

Always helpful and kind and understanding.

8.8.18

Staff are always friendly I always find I get an excellent service

8.8.18

Always happy smiling staff confident in what they do

8.8.18

Saw the Physio and felt she was the first person in a year (despite speaking to 3 different doctors during that time) to listen and understand my difficulties.

8.8.18

Very friendly staff  arrived early  attended to early no problems

8.8.18

The doctor is lovely

8.8.18

Know how and friendly

8.8.18

Seen promptly, politely with excellent advice

8.8.18

Always very helpful brilliant doctors been with this surgery along time

8.8.18

Always helpful,usually on time,happy people

8.8.18

I am always satisfied

9.8.18

Although quite new to this surgery, everyone has been very helpful and caring

9.8.18

Professional, courteous

9.8.18

Seen quickly, g.p very helpful & understanding

9.8.18

Easy enough to book an appointment and quick to see the doctor.

9.8.18

In and out in less than 5 mins for a blood test

9.8.18

The only reason l didn't give 1 was because my appointment was half an hour late.

9.8.18

Excellent service

9.8.18

easy to make appointment when needed.

9.8.18

After my husband's recent illness we have no faith in Elaine Davenport.

9.8.18

Same day appointment and considered approach by GP.

10.8.18

Ease of booking in and what can you say.... good doctor

10.8.18

Promt service.

10.8.18

Thorough  on one problem  wouldn't deal with second problem need to make other appt

10.8.18

[1/2] Mandy was very understanding and professional throughout my appointment, a locum attending the surgery but felt she had worked there for ages, felt very

10.8.18

Ali is a very efficient competent nurse, who gave good advice on vaccinations necessary for trip to South Africa.  Very reassuring and helpful thank you x

10.8.18

.one

10.8.18

Lovely staff and Doctors all very kind and efficient and helpful and friendly

10.8.18

With difficult waiting times  and sometimes grumpy people, the receptionists keep smiling.

13.8.18

Excellent staff & Drs

13.8.18

Efficient, friendly and professional service

13.8.18

Appointment was on time and member of staff very nice

13.8.18

Patient access

13.8.18

My doctor listened to my issues & gave me very good advice. I trust my doctor.

13.8.18

Very professional

13.8.18

Sympathetic and kind.

14.8.18

Dr Every

14.8.18

[1/2] Appointment times are always kept,your staff and doctors are attendant to your requirements for treatment or prescriptions,courtesy is always high on eve

14.8.18

The fantastic care given to all patients

14.8.18

Fast caring service

14.8.18

Always good service

14.8.18

Very quick and helpful

14.8.18

I had

14.8.18

Dr Every was very helpful with putting my mind at rest regarding my medication and he listened..  thank you.

14.8.18

Doctor Every. Open minded and makes u feel he cares along with his expertise.

15.8.18

Always very helpful from the reception staff too all the nursing staff & doctor's

15.8.18

Service was good xx

15.8.18

As always Dr Every is friendly, quick & efficient

15.8.18

Good service

15.8.18

Always looked after well

15.8.18

Care and  attention from   All

15.8.18

Simple blood test

15.8.18

extremely likely

15.8.18

Always get good treatment once you manage to get an appointment

15.8.18

Efficient treatment.

15.8.18

Prompt and helpful service.

15.8.18

Appointment on time, dr was empathetic

16.8.18

Always satisfied with the treatment by doctors nurses and reception staff.

16.8.18

Always professional service from the nursing team

16.8.18

Pleasant staff,informative consultation.Treated with respect.

16.8.18

Staff are kind, service is really efficient and the treatment is is perfect

17.8.18

I would recommend friends and family to Orchid House Surgey

17.8.18

Excellent service, polite and efficient

20.8.18

Kindness

20.8.18

All staff always kind & helpfull

20.8.18

Seen very promptly and dealt with all issues in an easy manner.

20.8.18

Very friendly and supportive.

20.8.18

I managed to get an appointment quickly.

20.8.18

I gave that answer because I have received friendly and helpful advice.

20.8.18

A1 service

20.8.18

Dr Every always very efficient and pleasant to deal with.

20.8.18

As always quick and efficient with the Dr answering all my questions and concerns.

21.8.18

very professional

21.8.18

Able 2 make Prompt appointment. Seen on time  Dr  Every is polite & very helpful. Very happy with your Surgery.

21.8.18

Excellent care

21.8.18

My appointment was on time and all of the staff are consciousness and approachable

21.8.18

Excellent service from a doctor who listened without rushing me

21.8.18

Appt on time and efficient.

21.8.18

Got a same day appointment. Still not sure what my problem is but doctor tried to look at most likely possibilities.

21.8.18

[2/2] so busy. I think
we are extremely lucky to have such an excellent surgery in Ferndown.

21.8.18

Excellent service the best practice we have ever had.

21.8.18

Never let down always very friendly and professional

21.8.18

Good service

21.8.18

Prompt referral and treatment

21.8.18

Because the surgery is doing an excellent job under difficult circumstances, being a very practice. Everyone is very helpful.

21.8.18

You are the best people to help, and are so knowledgeable.

21.8.18

Have always received good care from the P.H.C.T.

21.8.18

All the staff and doctor was very pleasant and helpful

22.8.18

Well organised delightful people to deal with from reception through to the main person you are going to see. Doctor or nurse

22.8.18

Good service, friendly staff, sound  advice

22.8.18

Seen on time, polite, kind and considerate

22.8.18

Uery helpful staff

22.8.18

Always helpful and do not keep you waiting to long

22.8.18

Was given an appointment same day.
Doctor listened to my symptoms and asked lots of questions. Didn't felt rushed even though she was running late.

22.8.18

[1/6] I have been in twice this week, the 1st time with Dr Seth who diagnosed me with fibromyalgia and implied my arthritis was not giving me pain. This upset

22.8.18

Always able to help.

22.8.18

[1/2] Because you are always so helpful and you remind me of when my appointment's are which believe me is no 1 to me thanking you so very much yours.

22.8.18

Excellent service the staff are brilliant and give above and beyond cannot fault this doctors practice

22.8.18

Efficient, a very good service.

22.8.18

Very happy with service

23.8.18

I didn't have to wait long and hopefully they will have sorted my health issues

23.8.18

Friendly,  professional and  efficient

23.8.18

Went into appt on time, excellent and polite treatment, very happy.

23.8.18

Excellent service

23.8.18

Seen on time by friendly staff.

23.8.18

extremely likely

23.8.18

Always find the staff very helpful

23.8.18

Very happy with the care and understanding

23.8.18

In time appointment and appropriate referral

23.8.18

Just great service and happy staff

23.8.18

Very good service all round .

23.8.18

The physiotherapist listened to my concerns answered all my questions, gave me good advice and wrote down the list of excercises for me to follow.

23.8.18

Excellent service as usual.

23.8.18

Saw the lovely nurse. Great

23.8.18

Good service, good advice, excellent practitioners.

23.8.18

Very helpful and friendly.

23.8.18

Prompt and efficient treatment

24.8.18

Fast efficient service

24.8.18

Polite quick service

24.8.18

Excellent service

24.8.18

Quick and efficient

24.8.18

Helpful and friendly.

28.8.18

Always helpful, kind and do their best for you

28.8.18

Staff are pleasant and efficient

28.8.18

Good service from kind helpful people

28.8.18

You should employ doctor Muffty she is very good

28.8.18

Very friendly staff and never have to wait long for an appointment.

28.8.18

Understanding very patient and never rushed

28.8.18

I like the fact that the doctors are helpful,understanding and try to help.The Receptionists are friendly and helpful.

28.8.18

Prompt action

29.8.18

[1/3] Everyone who works at the surgery including Dr, nurses, physio are all ways friendly and extremely helpful, Dr grana and Dr Balachandran have bèen so res

29.8.18

Happy with service received, parking and crossing over to surgery on road are dissatisfying.

29.8.18

The person I dealt with for my smear was friendly and put me at ease, answered all my questions, very kind.

29.8.18

The desk staff go overboard in trying to help

29.8.18

Very pleasant and helpful receptionist. Seen by Doctor on time.

29.8.18

They are all great

29.8.18

Excellent doctors

29.8.18

Punctual and friendly.

29.8.18

👍

29.8.18

Very friendly and professional

30.8.18

[2/2] e from doctors.
Thank you

30.8.18

A pleasant
 Consultation which dealt with all of my queries in a very Professional manner.

30.8.18

Efficient and helpful

30.8.18

Good care

30.8.18

Good friendly advice and treat me I

30.8.18

GP was helpful and listened

30.8.18

The same as always. Really helpful advice & treatment. Thank you.

30.8.18

The GP listened to me carefully and made his decision after he had done all the necessary checks

30.8.18

[1/3] Arrived 2 minutes before appointment there was no movement of patients in or out for 12 minutes one patient came out waited another 4 minutes for another

30.8.18

Always can get an appointment if you stick to the plan, you do what you say, Dr Grana is brilliant

31.8.18

extremely likely

31.8.18

I will

31.8.18

Amazing care from drs you can trust

31.8.18

Always find that all the staff and doctors are helpful and reassuring

31.8.18

All the receptionists are so lovely and I tell all my friends and family

 

 

 

July 2018

 

 

2.7.18

Attentive DR who listened and wasn't dismissive

2.7.18

Excellent time keeping, great Doctor. Easy parking for the disabled.

2.7.18

Friendly staff, good appt system

2.7.18

Satisfying answers to my problem.

2.7.18

Prompt and effective.

2.7.18

Always an excellent service

3.7.18

Excellent care and attention.

3.7.18

Seen on time, didn't feel rushed.

3.7.18

Friendly reception. Doctors that listen and don't rush you. Very helpful staff

3.7.18

Best surgery ever. Doctors are amazing .

3.7.18

As previously stated

3.7.18

Dr every is a legend

3.7.18

[1/3] Assisted quickly with a number of issues at appointment and fit me in being late so helpful and dr davenport took time when very difficult time and Dr Ev

4.7.18

Staff on reception always friendly and helpful. Thank you

4.7.18

Helpful, Friendly & expert staff.

4.7.18

Doctor Preerthi  Balachandran was excellent this morning

4.7.18

My choice of no.1. Is because my treatment with the physo was a very good experience.

4.7.18

Very  nice nurse  caring xx

4.7.18

Pleased with the care and the relaxed atmosphere.. Can be busy/late but mostly prompt.

4.7.18

Very helpful and spent time to listen and refer me to necessary clinic.  Thank you

4.7.18

We are always treated with respect and kindness

5.7.18

Very helpful and friendly

5.7.18

Timely appointment. Caring staff in all positions.

5.7.18

I thought I had....!

6.7.18

Same reasons as before.

6.7.18

Friendly prompt service

6.7.18

My problem could not be addressed by the surgery only referred to specialist which as already sèen me.

6.7.18

Courteous and professional service.

6.7.18

Good staff

6.7.18

Polite,efficient staff(including administrative and clinical)

6.7.18

The professional but sympathetic care given to patients

6.7.18

I found you to be very helpful and willing to listen all staff that I met to be very pleasant

6.7.18

You asked whether I would recommend and my answer was 1

6.7.18

Responsiveness and helpfulness

9.7.18

Good appointment, all went smoothly.

9.7.18

Efficiency

9.7.18

Polite helpful staff, good Drs, especially if no appointment available

9.7.18

Seen on time & very efficient

9.7.18

V. Efficient & prompt, excellent

9.7.18

Good  service

9.7.18

Top class service

10.7.18

[1/2] When I phoned ahead of an appointment because I was stuck in traffic at the airport and on the way it was cancelled as I was more than 5 minutes late. Th

10.7.18

Well organised, efficient and a friendly service, plus Dr Grana has a fantastic taste in music.

10.7.18

No.1
Is my choice because l and my husband have always been treated so well and respectfully.
A superb practice!

10.7.18

Everyone is very caring  and considerate and always have time to listen to you no matter how busy they are . Thank you all.

10.7.18

My issue was r solved promptly

10.7.18

Very professional  and friendly staff

10.7.18

Perfect attention received from every staffs at orchid surgery

10.7.18

Called in for an annual review, covered everything thoroughly and not rushed.

10.7.18

Efficient service

10.7.18

Dr every very approachable doctor.  Good explanations

10.7.18

Not