Show Side Menu

Friends and Family Reviews and Feedback

April 2019

April 2019

01/04/2019 Dr Rob Harvey was excellent, very helpful and calm. Explained everything well.
Quick appointment made the same day two days within a week. Many thanks.

01/04/2019 Late appt but great patient care

01/04/2019 Great help at all times

01/04/2019 [1/2] Tracey took blood from me today, which I dread having because I usually faint!  But she was very quick and without fuss so before I could feel queezy, it

01/04/2019 Attention and courtesy

01/04/2019 Simple dressing change went without a problem

01/04/2019 Always helpful and friendly

01/04/2019 Very friendly  and puts you at ease

01/04/2019 [1/2] While the nurse was extremely pleasant and efficient I believe the whole exercise to be of little value. Additionally , although I rarely use the surgery

01/04/2019 The doctors are so caring and everyone is helpful.

01/04/2019 Good service but waiting times could be improved

02/04/2019 The friendliness of the staff

02/04/2019 [2/2] ndly and polite reception staff

02/04/2019 Plesent surroundings and staff.

02/04/2019 Excellent professionalism, kindness and patience. Thank you.

02/04/2019 [3/3] before seeing the Go

02/04/2019 The new doctor I saw, is very thorough and friendly

02/04/2019 Referred but not worth it as nothing done

02/04/2019 Physiotherapist was very helpful and friendly

02/04/2019 Efficient and caribg xx

02/04/2019 Care and understanding

03/04/2019 Efficient,helpful and friendly.

03/04/2019 [2/2] d at diagnosing what the problem could be and I was very satisfied with the service.

03/04/2019 On time. Pleasant manner of Dr.

03/04/2019 Efficient, on time, friendly.

03/04/2019 Good care

03/04/2019 Friendly, efficient staff

03/04/2019 Extremely likely

03/04/2019 Excellent service and care

03/04/2019 Friendly, professional & Caring approach

03/04/2019 Was very nervous about having a smear test done but nurse was excellent.. thank you.

03/04/2019 No need   2 wait. Seen straight away. Dr  Every was empathetic & polite. Excellent patient skills.

04/04/2019 Doctor listens to yr ailments fully and looks to investigate best options.

04/04/2019 Dr Davenport was exceptionally kind and listened to my concerns and clearly explained the next steps in my treatment.

04/04/2019 Seen on time& Dr Every thorough

04/04/2019 The appt was on time, Dr Balanchandra listened without rushing me and gave me someoptions to.

04/04/2019 So polite on the phone and have time to explain

05/04/2019 Always happy with service recieved

05/04/2019 Fast efficient service

05/04/2019 Top class service caring professional

05/04/2019 Karen is a great lady and puts you at ease when having your blood test.

05/04/2019 First spot and was rushed

08/04/2019 Waiting for over a hour enquired w

08/04/2019 Good all round service

08/04/2019 Had to wait more than 20 minutes for my appointment.

08/04/2019 Friendly and efficient

08/04/2019 Very friendly nurse

08/04/2019 Friendly and reliable service

08/04/2019 Doctor was very empathetic and understanding.

08/04/2019 Polite and understanding

08/04/2019 Good service once you are there difficult to get an appointment

08/04/2019 Excellent friendly nurse who explained things and made me feel at ease.

08/04/2019 Friendly and efficient

08/04/2019 Dr. Balachandran

08/04/2019 Friendly staff at the reception and good kind doctors. Prompt service

09/04/2019 My reason, is I have had treatment this morning ,and the nurse was very attentive.

09/04/2019 Not 1 because long wait for appointment to see a doctor.

09/04/2019 Extremely likely

09/04/2019 Tracy, very professional, helpful and painless blood test.

09/04/2019 Karen was excellent and reception was helpful

09/04/2019 Friendly efficient service

09/04/2019 Friendly professional service.

09/04/2019 Attentive and informative friendly service from the physio

09/04/2019 Friendly professional service only concern is will  the blood tests next couple  of weeks be recorded correct.

09/04/2019 very polite and helpful discussion and demonstation of excercises that could help.

09/04/2019 Friendly and helpful receptionists and great doctors

09/04/2019 Prompt and friendly

10/04/2019 Dr Beale was extremely helpful and made a very quick referral for me

10/04/2019 You are always helpful and try to help with anyone's problems.

10/04/2019 Approachable and understanding doctor

10/04/2019 Appointment availability and always friendly, helpful staff

11/04/2019 Great staff

11/04/2019 Sorry! Who is this?

11/04/2019 Liz was very informative and helpful. At least someone who knows how to keep my asthma under control. Thank you!

11/04/2019 The blood appointment was quick and hassle free. Unlike trying to phone and make an appointment that I rate 5

11/04/2019 Professional, compassionate and efficient

11/04/2019 Absolutely brilliant with pro active service and communication. All done with care

11/04/2019 Good knowledgeable staff

11/04/2019 [2/2] s to be seen as the doctor was running late.

12/04/2019 Very friendly staff and courteous got on very well with the doctor as new patient.

12/04/2019 Stop

15/04/2019 You all ways get good service,staff always helpful and courteous,you are the best doctors surgery I have ever used.

15/04/2019 Very friendly and efficient

15/04/2019 Doctors surgery excellent phone line horrible trying to get though

15/04/2019 Polite smiley staff. Smart surgery.

15/04/2019 Liz is fab and very helpful and I never have to wait long for a doctors appointment.

15/04/2019 [2/2] he staff ??

15/04/2019 Excellent staff.

15/04/2019 Very helpful team

15/04/2019 Good service

15/04/2019 Helpful and friendly

15/04/2019 A1 service

15/04/2019 Easy to make a appointment on the computer

15/04/2019 Gd treatment

15/04/2019 Local. Nice doctors and staff. Busy practice but don't have to wait too long for appointments.

15/04/2019 Excellent service

16/04/2019 Enjoyed Karen's friendly professional approach

16/04/2019 Good service

16/04/2019 Friendly and professional staff with a helpful attitude

16/04/2019 first visit

16/04/2019 Willingness too help me

16/04/2019 I saw a Doctor Beale, she was so  kind and went out of her way to help and reassure me.  I hope she get to hear my feedback.  What a lovely doctor.

16/04/2019 Caring

17/04/2019 Ali was very good

17/04/2019 Appointment late but otherwise okay

17/04/2019 Brilliant and friendly staff and appointments on time

17/04/2019 Prompt reliable

17/04/2019 All doctors n staff are very courteous, patient and kind. Also very understanding. Thank you.

17/04/2019 I can usually get an appointment very quickly

17/04/2019 Quick and easy appointment

17/04/2019 Really quick service and friendly

17/04/2019 Always very helpful and caring and diagnose well

17/04/2019 Because the attention was as always excellent

17/04/2019 You're just good

18/04/2019 Prompt and efficient service.

18/04/2019 A good service

18/04/2019 Good all round surgery

18/04/2019 Orchid House provides a truly professional Practice as a whole team. All employees appear to give of their best which has been and is, much appreciated.

18/04/2019 [2/2] 8-30  thank you

18/04/2019 Find all aspects suitable for my needs appointments do not always run to time but everyone is very helpful.

18/04/2019 Very efficient especially treatment room appointments

18/04/2019 Already recommended many God bless you all  x

18/04/2019 The nurse is great .  ??

18/04/2019 I got an appointment when I needed it. Extremely grateful.

18/04/2019 I've sent you a Photo/Video Message. Go to https://get.mms.ee.co.uk/MVNO/ Your message is valid for 7 days

18/04/2019 Quick, friendly and helpful

18/04/2019 Just brilliant service as usual - never had a bad experience with this surgery!

18/04/2019 Appointment was a little late, but very friendly and helpful locum.

23/04/2019 [1/2] Locum doctor explained clearly blood results making me feel at ease. Receptionist as always lovely manner very helpful request another prescription as ch

23/04/2019 Always get an appointment on the day that I want to see the doctor

23/04/2019 Drs are understanding, tests are carried out to determine problem and treatment given.

23/04/2019 As usual service was excellent did not wait long and the Locum I saw this morning was attentive and professional

23/04/2019 As always, the excellent treatment we receive.

23/04/2019 Brilliant advice and service.

23/04/2019 Always very helpful and friendly

23/04/2019 On time, good personable treatment.

23/04/2019 Because the nurse in the treatment room was lovely

24/04/2019 Quick, efficient, on time

24/04/2019 Dr really listened and suggested things I could try

24/04/2019 Dr Balachandran very attentive and caring.

24/04/2019 Convenient and punctual

24/04/2019 Yesterday I ordered a script from Jade

24/04/2019 Always very good

24/04/2019 Efficient friendly treatment.

24/04/2019 Efficient

24/04/2019 The way everything was done very good

24/04/2019 As always- reception very helpful!  I was seen on time. All very efficient!

24/04/2019 Because they do what they have to do well.

24/04/2019 Unresolved because not enough input in ear.  Remade appt in 2 weeks.

24/04/2019 [1/2] I have only just recently joined the surgery and when I have asked anybody that works there for appointments or other bits and pieces they have always be

24/04/2019 Dr was professional

24/04/2019 Friendly staff and good service.

24/04/2019 Very straightforward health check and the Nurse Karen was very informative.

25/04/2019 Apptmnts difficult 2 get sometimes

25/04/2019 On time and very pleasant and efficient

25/04/2019 Polite,quick & professional staff

25/04/2019 Always helpful and polite.

25/04/2019 Waiting time is excellent. Every one very helpful.

25/04/2019 The locum was very thorough & professional.

25/04/2019 Sorry I meant to say 1

25/04/2019 Very helpful & informative Doctor.

25/04/2019 Have always been completely satisfied with all treatments at Orchid House surgery.

26/04/2019 Doctor very efficient and helpful to my condition

26/04/2019 I was well recieved, problem discussed, way forward explained.

26/04/2019 Fantastic service as always

29/04/2019 Efficient and friendly service

29/04/2019 [1/2] I had the first appointment of the day which was to have a blood sample taken. Got called in ten minutes late. This is the second time in succession whe

29/04/2019 Always helpful

29/04/2019 Prompt  appointment and painless blood test.

29/04/2019 Very efficient and approachable.

30/04/2019 Reception friendly and helpful.  Doctor very nice and very helpful.  Very nice experience today

30/04/2019 I only went to the treatment room today

30/04/2019 Mostly on time

30/04/2019 Good session with doctor

30/04/2019 100% satisfaction with care and treatment

30/04/2019 Kind consultation. Correct diagnosis. Effective treatment.

30/04/2019 Good service but I had to wait 3 weeks for appointment

30/04/2019 [1/2] I was seen on time, and the lady was friendly and genuine. She looked interested and explained ehat it was well. She also answered another question and d

30/04/2019 Very good
 

March 2019 

 

1.3.19

All staff are helpful, professional and friendly.Appointments are easy to make and

 it is rare for them to be more than five minutes late.

1.3.19

Very easy to book appointments online...friendly staff.

1.3.19

Friendly and efficient

1.3.19

Unfortunately it was rather a long wait this morning but  I was given the time

I needed when I was seen.

1.3.19

GPs are excellent and understanding. Receptionists are very helpful and caring

1.3.19

Promptness,attentiveness of doctor

1.3.19

The time it takes 2 get through on the phone 2 book an appointment....when you do ,

most are gone for that day!!

1.3.19

Dr every very helpful

1.3.19

Excellent doctor

4.3.19

Satisfaction appointment.. Did not feel rushed at all

4.3.19

Very happy with the way I am treated by the Doctor,  nurses and reisepsionist in 

Orchid House Surgery .

4.3.19

Ali was very informative & understanding.

4.3.19

[2/2] d Ali. Ali was so kind and informative, a true asset to your surgery. Thank you very much.

4.3.19

Dr understood my issues and acted promptly to sort them out and with advice.

4.3.19

Good caring doctor

4.3.19

Dr was blunt and seemed uncaring. No smile, didn't even really end the appointment,

 I just took upon myself that it had concluded...

4.3.19

Can't fault any of them

5.3.19

[2/4] say the most miserable person I have met for a long time , had a job to get a g

runt out of her , maybe she was having a bad start to the day, I really do

5.3.19

Very nice and efficient

5.3.19

Dr Every is an excellent GP

5.3.19

New to surgery but have found them very helpful

5.3.19

Everyone very nice and easy to talk too.

5.3.19

Good Dr. Good treatment.

5.3.19

I had the usual friendly professional attention I usually receive when attending the surgery.

5.3.19

First class service from arrival always

5.3.19

[1/2] Because I like most of the drs at orchid house and generally I get a good service.

Except one bad experience with a locum Dr. but we cannot go on that on

5.3.19

Everyone are so helpful

5.3.19

Same as the last time you asked!

5.3.19

Very efficient.

6.3.19

Just overall happy with the service

6.3.19

Ali was very knowledgeable and kept me at ease before and during my examination.

Everything was explained fully about how/when I would receive my results.

6.3.19

GP was understanding and provided course of treatment

6.3.19

Friendly efficient nurse who was extremely helpful and informative.

6.3.19

First class doctors

6.3.19

Very short wait to see the Doctor.

6.3.19

The Doctor was very helpful, friendly and resolved my concerns.

6.3.19

Great dr's staff and service

7.3.19

Felt a bit rushed, and have to revisit for a blood test.

7.3.19

Good service

7.3.19

[1/2] Because I have full confidence in the treatment I receive and the p

7.3.19

Nurse - Ali - Very kind and helpful when attending to syringing my ears.

8.3.19

Never rushes you through a consultation.

8.3.19

The appointment time was on schedule. ??

8.3.19

As always a most helpful and efficient service. I saw Dr Grana who provided a

most thorough appointment and provided excellent advice.

8.3.19

Prompt and efficient service

8.3.19

Lovely doctor didn't feel rushed sorted my problem out and fantastic listener x

8.3.19

Dr Every, prompt and professional with clarity.

8.3.19

The nurse was so gentle giving a blood test, she has many years of experience

8.3.19

Very helpful

11.3.19

Friendly and helpful

11.3.19

Service the Dr provides is great.

11.3.19

Professional service

11.3.19

appointmentrequested given same day

11.3.19

Friendly welcoming staff. Appointment on time.

11.3.19

My ears were in a really bad way with wax and Becky reinstated my hearing with

syringing to clean them out.

11.3.19

[1/2] The nurse was very pleasant and did a good job. I didn't like the result but that

 wasn't her fault. The receptionist booked me an appointment with a doct

11.3.19

Hi quality care

12.3.19

Care not the same since Dr Jenkins left.

12.3.19

Quick friendly and helpful

12.3.19

I'm always treated with respect

12.3.19

Friendly efficient service.

12.3.19

For similar treatment I will give a1

12.3.19

Caring Service what else?

12.3.19

Excellent doctors.

12.3.19

Staff and service is excellent can't fault them, but you keep sending these stupid texts for

 questionnaires.

 I filled out so many I'm getting fed up with them.

12.3.19

[1/2] Ease of arranging apointment. Rapid response when problem was identified.

Tests carried out within an hour at surgery. Phone call to collect prescription

13.3.19

Every time l have popped in to see anyone the  service has been excellent .. and everyone 

is always smiling even though they are doing a stressful job. Thanks

13.3.19

Professional and caring

13.3.19

Very friendly and efficient

13.3.19

Reception Gestapo and always difficult to get an appointment.

13.3.19

On time , friendly helpful caring phlebotomist.  Very reassuring. !??

13.3.19

Doctor listened and has requested a scan

13.3.19

The staff are friendly and my doctor easy to talk to.

13.3.19

Fast courteous service

13.3.19

Quick and helpful

13.3.19

Excellent staff.

13.3.19

Brilliant

13.3.19

I've always found everyone to be kind and professional- and they listen!

13.3.19

Efficient and caring doctors

14.3.19

Super staff. Polite. Kind. Caring.

14.3.19

Because all of the team are so helpful
(sent with Balloons)

14.3.19

Best doctors around

14.3.19

Prompt and efficient

14.3.19

Easy to book on line

14.3.19

Because everything was fine including polite staff

14.3.19

Because I an always treated with so much courtesy & so effectively. Thank you.

14.3.19

Good staff

14.3.19

[1/2] Dr is lovely & really helpful , but phone lines are a real hassle in the morning ,

try for 10 minutes & eventually get in a queue , then wait several minu

14.3.19

It was my first visit to the surgery and my doctor was very good and helped with all my issues

14.3.19

[1/2] Telephone reception is always good  ( despite the inevitable delays) There is clearly a

 desire to enable the patient to be seen asap & by their preferred

15.3.19

Good information answers and help. Talked about everything I needed to and getting sorted quickly

15.3.19

Friendly staff with good professional attitude.

15.3.19

Able to get an appointment easily.  Seen on time. Dr was interested in what I had to say

15.3.19

The surgery is friendly and professional and good atmosphere.

15.3.19

Competence and assurance

15.3.19

Service

18.3.19

The procedure I attended for was carried out kindly and efficiently.

18.3.19

Quick appointments always available

18.3.19

I was able to see a doctor on the same day, who was very friendly and reassuring . Thank you .

18.3.19

In spite of their heavy workload, staff are always courteous and helpful.

18.3.19

Nurse is very helpful

18.3.19

On time. Helpful. Exactly as scheduled

18.3.19

Friendly, helpful health check from Karen

18.3.19

Good

18.3.19

Good very efficient staff.

18.3.19

Lovely doctor but very difficult to get an appointment!

18.3.19

Excellent attention

18.3.19

Staff very polite and helpful if you have a problem etc.

18.3.19

Extremely likely to recommend Orchid House Surgery to Friends and Family

19.3.19

Friendly and helpful  receptionists and  doctors that listen to you.

Only one nurse and one go that I won't see

19.3.19

Dr was on time, I found Fran Graña very amenable and helpful. Please convey.

19.3.19

[2/2] he treatment of my husband's head cancer.

19.3.19

Friendly  and professional staff.  I didn't have to wait long before I got seen.

19.3.19

Appointment made very quickly, understanding and appropriate response from GP.

19.3.19

All ways friendly & helpful

19.3.19

Highly Professional, excellent insight and effective treatment. Vanessa is a brilliant physio

19.3.19

Dr Davenport was very helpful and is a brilliant and patient person despite the obvious workload on the day I visited.

20.3.19

Very friendly staff and very speedy blood tests. Thank you

20.3.19

Excellent service

20.3.19

Only  likely  as ive waited  2 months  for the physio.

20.3.19

The doctor was easy to talk too

20.3.19

Professional and courteous staff

20.3.19

Pleasant doctor and punctual.

20.3.19

Good timely advice

20.3.19

Good service

20.3.19

Dr.every very efficient and extremely thorough.

20.3.19

Not happy

21.3.19

No

21.3.19

Good cheerful service.

21.3.19

It means excellent service

21.3.19

Excellent consultation with dr davenport

21.3.19

Availability of appointments and excellent treatment

21.3.19

Timing excellent. Action by doctor also excellent

22.3.19

Very helpful and pleasent staff

22.3.19

A helpful friendly practice
All staff pleasant

22.3.19

Efficient

22.3.19

Hardly any waiting time and great GP Dr Balachandra

22.3.19

Very good doctor

22.3.19

Always help when needed., lovely doctors an nurses

22.3.19

Ease of appointments & all doctors are really understanding

22.3.19

Doctor was able to see my son  same day on 3 occasions last week  as he was poorly, friendly staff and efficient

22.3.19

Prompt friendly service.

22.3.19

Always a joy to visit

25.3.19

Needed a blood test at short notice for a hospital procedure and was fitted in.  Very grateful .

25.3.19

Staff always polite and helpfull

25.3.19

Always very helpful.

25.3.19

Good services.

25.3.19

Pleasant, helpful and efficient.

25.3.19

Excellent service and good staff

25.3.19

good service and care .

25.3.19

The efficiency and friendly professional staff.

25.3.19

Just very prompt responses and good service.

25.3.19

Dr grania was kind and attentive

25.3.19

My physio was great.

25.3.19

Efficient and considerate.

26.3.19

Good advice and help given in a warm and friendly way.  Top marks

26.3.19

Always helpful.

26.3.19

Excellent doctor, friendly and efficient reception staff. Clean, well run surgery.

26.3.19

Always treated respectfully

26.3.19

[1/3] Hi i have been with the surgery for afew year's now and some of my family and friends are already with you what I saw the doctor for today I had a on goi

26.3.19

It's an amazing surgery.

26.3.19

Very friendly,always greeted with a smile.

26.3.19

All worked well. Only running a few minutes late. Do all good.

26.3.19

All went according to time

26.3.19

Same day appointment. Dr took his time to listen too and discuss the reason for the visit and the proposed treatment.

26.3.19

It is very hard to get a appointment

26.3.19

I always get to see a doctor if needed. Thorough doctors.

27.3.19

Service was good x

27.3.19

Reception staff always pleasant and helpful

27.3.19

Very thorough and caring treatment by the physio. Excellent

27.3.19

Courteous, professional and friendly people

27.3.19

Easy to get an appointment . Relevant questions asked ,listened to .

27.3.19

Very efficient service

27.3.19

Lovely doctor

27.3.19

Prompt

27.3.19

[2/2] g surgeries

27.3.19

Everyone very helpful

28.3.19

Dr Davenport is a really good doctor , I never feel rushed , she  is professional and caring .

28.3.19

Prompt efficient and professional

28.3.19

Always helpful and good doctors

28.3.19

Sorry no.

28.3.19

Dr Every very understanding and helpful

28.3.19

As always very good service

28.3.19

Nurse was very good and tried to put me at ease

28.3.19

Friendly and helpful

28.3.19

[1/2] the lady is so jhelpful and caring never makes u feel your wasting her time always smiling. very good manner certainly trying to get me feeling better.pl

28.3.19

The staff are kind and friendly and helpful.

28.3.19

Excellent service

28.3.19

Appointment made quickly & easily

29.3.19

Josie is brilliant!

29.3.19

Polite service. Helpful and informative nurse

29.3.19

Excellent service

29.3.19

It was only a blood test,

29.3.19

Happy with treatment and service

29.3.19

[1/2] Wonderful service from all at the surgery in particular Dr's Grana and Every who went above and beyond any expectations in a rather difficult situation.

29.3.19

Excellent care as usual. Well informed

29.3.19

Ali asked questions, listened to my answers and then made recommendations to try to improve my health.
Excellent! Thank you Ali!!

29.3.19

Excellent service

29.3.19

I was seen on time by a very pleasant nurse, who made the experience stress free.

29.3.19

Great doctors and staff


 February 2019

 

 

1.2.19

Dr Balachandran is always really helpful, and it is a nice surgery, reception etc. Thank you.

1.2.19

[1/2] Very welcoming, receptionists are always lovely & helpful. My doctor actually listens to what I have to say, I don't ever come away feeling like my appoi

1.2.19

Because you are all  GREAT

1.2.19

Today efficient

1.2.19

[2/2] orough and straight to business to sort my problem ??

1.2.19

The appointment was on time & very efficient. Thanks.

1.2.19

Dr. Balachandran

1.2.19

[2/2]  has a BIG problem and rude.

1.2.19

Good service friendly staff /doctor .

1.2.19

Easy to make a appointment

4.2.19

Prompt and efficient

4.2.19

First appointment at this surgery

4.2.19

Pleasant, receptive, focused and efficient with a clear way forward.

4.2.19

Excellent consultation.

4.2.19

Friendly staff and up to date knowledge from the doctors.

4.2.19

Orchid surgery is caring, helpful, professional and kind how lucky we are!!!!

4.2.19

Dealt with efficiently. Had to wait about 20mins but that was not a problem

4.2.19

Thankou
But you did ask

4.2.19

Lovely nurse practitioner

4.2.19

I have never received anything but courteous & professional treatment from everyone at the surgery. Thanks to all.

4.2.19

Very efficient, didn't have to wait long, my needs were met

4.2.19

I would recommend based on mr experience

4.2.19

Professional, friendly & caring staff.

5.2.19

Able to get appointment quickly, helpful staff.

5.2.19

So well treated.

5.2.19

Friendly people and great professionals.

5.2.19

Very Good

5.2.19

Always helpful and friendly

5.2.19

Lovely people work there and service to needs super

5.2.19

Good care

5.2.19

Polite, friendly staff. Always happy to help

5.2.19

Very good Surgery

5.2.19

The excellent service we receive

5.2.19

Efficient, prepared to listen & felt that all staff were trying their very best to help.

5.2.19

[2/5] t made to feel welcome or at ease, was abruptly told Dr Jenkins should not have prescribed me the tablets that he had. Despite waiting 4 months for a phy

5.2.19

Fabulous doctors

5.2.19

Always polite helpful and professional.

5.2.19

Very good doctor that listens.

5.2.19

As always on time and friendly. Dr dealt with my appointment in his usual efficient and professional way.

6.2.19

I am sorry I did not mean to send that message

6.2.19

Doctor who saw me seemed really good

6.2.19

Quick friendly and painless ??

6.2.19

On time, no waiting and excellent consultation.??

6.2.19

[2/2] ighter note, don't like being told it's a scratch when it's an out and out stabbing. The previous name was a much better description.

6.2.19

Ali was very helpful, efficient and overall lovely

6.2.19

Appointment on time clean pleasant warm  waiting room Dr & staff helpful.

6.2.19

Felt comfortable with consultation

6.2.19

Very good service

6.2.19

Good service as long as you can get an appointment.

6.2.19

Nurse Ali was so lovely, didnt rush me and had time to listen  , made me feel very relaxed before a smear test!

6.2.19

Always helpful and reassuring

6.2.19

Friendly efficient service

7.2.19

The staff are always friendly, helpful and professional

7.2.19

Excellent service

7.2.19

The answer I have given is self explanatory I hope ,all the best.

7.2.19

Because they make each patient feel important.

7.2.19

Helpful

7.2.19

I've had good and bad experiences  there so my score reflects that

7.2.19

Very kind compassionate staff

7.2.19

We find the service we get from Orchid House excellent. Dr Every is one of the best GPs we've ever had. He's kind, understanding and thorough.

7.2.19

A good service

7.2.19

Exstremelly efficient service, lovely staff,

8.2.19

Prompt and courteous service

8.2.19

No

8.2.19

Much improved on previous visit more friendly on this occasion

8.2.19

Because it's excellent

8.2.19

[1/2] When I arrived for my appointment I was called in as soon as I arrived which was about 5 mins early because someone hadn't arrived which I thought was ve

8.2.19

Good doctors. Nice receptionists

8.2.19

Helpful, quick

8.2.19

Appointments are always on time. Receptionists are friendly and helpful. If you need to see a doctor urgently someone will see you

8.2.19

Dr Grana is so understanding to my situation

8.2.19

Nice staff

8.2.19

Efficient and caring

8.2.19

Good service

11.2.19

Doctors and all the staff are so pleasant, helpful, and take the time to listen to you

11.2.19

I cannot fault the surgery. Such helpful and professional doctors, nurses and team.

11.2.19

Seen on time

11.2.19

I am very happy with the surgery thank you.

11.2.19

The receptionist was very friendly. Dr davenport was outstanding and nurse Tracey was fantastic. A very pleasant experience for first visit. Thank you

11.2.19

Efficient professional and friendly

11.2.19

Because you are always helpful  with time to listen  to you

11.2.19

I have always found everyone who works at the surgery to be pleasant and helpful.

11.2.19

Convenient appointment. Seen on time
 Friendly staff.

12.2.19

Polite friendly and competent service thank you

12.2.19

Very friendly very professional, we are so pleased to have joined.

12.2.19

Good friendly service provided in a timely manner.

12.2.19

Doctor usually on time and is professional and caring.

12.2.19

Only a little late but blood taken first attempt and painlessly.

12.2.19

After having a cough for ten weeks, Liz sorted it in one visit. Thank you Liz.

12.2.19

Ability to book appointments on-line, for a time that's convenient for me.

12.2.19

Very thorough and efficient.

13.2.19

No waiting time to get an appointment + Good service

13.2.19

Dr Davenport was very attentive, helpful and friendly.

13.2.19

Always excellent care

13.2.19

The staff are very helpful and willing to help if you have a problem etc.

13.2.19

[1/3] I am not getting repeat yearly appointment reminders for my diabetes. This has happened now for the last two years. And when I come in to have blood test

13.2.19

Excellent service

13.2.19

Always very helpful and friendly

13.2.19

Proficient and friendly staff

13.2.19

Very knowledgeable nurse

13.2.19

I think offering the health check is a very good thing and Karen was very reassuring and efficient.

13.2.19

Efficient

13.2.19

Always very polite and friendly and also make you feel wanted. Everyone is so  welcoming and concerned for you.

13.2.19

Very pleased with the politeness
And making you feel at ease
Also professional services

14.2.19

Quickly diagnosed

14.2.19

Very helpful and friendly surgery.

14.2.19

Efficient and painless

14.2.19

Very helpful and professional, gave me time even though she was running late.

14.2.19

I have absolutely no complaints re doctors at Orchid House Surgery, my needs r always met.  Thanx.

14.2.19

Prompt service

14.2.19

Excellent care and attention. Effective service with demonstrated results.

14.2.19

[1/2] I had physio with Vanessa who was very kind, explained everything w

14.2.19

I had an appointment and was seen on time. The doctor was very good and made me feel, I wasn't wasting his time. Thankyou.

15.2.19

Very efficient  staff and very polite

15.2.19

Good service

15.2.19

The Doctor was very professional and answered all my questions and made me feel at ease

15.2.19

Very good thanks

15.2.19

The reason is because the treatment received was kind and helpful.

15.2.19

[1/2] I came expecting vaccinations for travel....you no longer do them! A lovely consultation with your nurse, but there is a disconnect between your receptio

15.2.19

Always treated I a friendly and caring manner.

15.2.19

Professionalism and efficiency

15.2.19

Because you can't do enough for your patient's on the orchid house side

18.2.19

They look after me, the patient

18.2.19

Dr,Elaine Davenport is an absolutely needed st this surgery,she is an assets to the surgery and would be greatly missed if she departed. She is a legend.

18.2.19

As always it's good service

19.2.19

Referral for physio at the surgery & physio session at the surgery excellent.

19.2.19

Efficient service

19.2.19

Such pleasant people.  Try to help, and usually succeed

19.2.19

A very good Dr who takes time to listen to you and helps in a very medical profession.

19.2.19

Thorough examination and explanation and treatment of my problem

19.2.19

I managed to get quick appointments & staff are  very friendly & helpful.

19.2.19

Very good service

19.2.19

Quick appointment and no wait

20.2.19

Very quick friendly service both in the treatment room and Drs appointment.

20.2.19

Appt time good and helpful. Receptionists

20.2.19

Professional, friendly approach, attention to detail which inspires confidence.

20.2.19

It is a very friendly, clean and we'll run surgery.

20.2.19

Very warm,  professional service.  Clear and helpful information was given to me.

20.2.19

Excellent service

20.2.19

A1 service

20.2.19

[1/2] I am very happy with the surgery best service I've ever received from a surgery I've only been with them for less than a year but their call up for monit

21.2.19

Great service

21.2.19

My appointment was on time  and everything was fine. Nurse was very   helpful and did all the tests that I have six monthly.

21.2.19

All of the above.

21.2.19

Always good service and really friendly staff. The locum doctor and nurse Karen were both so caring.

21.2.19

Doctor was very helpful and supportive

21.2.19

good doctors!

21.2.19

[1/2] Great receptionists always trying to accomodate with my work. The doctor was so lovely, and knowing with my work it's hard to come back for other issues

22.2.19

Lovely doctor

22.2.19

Helpful receptionist, and lovely as always the Doctor

22.2.19

Availability of app today and good Dr experience

22.2.19

On time

22.2.19

[2/2] ry accommodating and booked me a second appointment luckily 30 minutes later.

22.2.19

Keep up the good work

22.2.19

Mandy William's is amazing!!!

22.2.19

The main reason for giving number 1 as my answer, is because of the help and support I received from Dr. Mark Every

22.2.19

Kind friendly understanding docters

25.2.19

Lovely staff convenient  location

25.2.19

Understanding and efficient

25.2.19

Understanding of dr

25.2.19

Liz Seaman is extremely helpful and friendly. Didn't have to wait too long.

25.2.19

Nurse spoke to me  the nurse who takes blood never does

25.2.19

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

25.2.19

You can wait up to 2 weeks for a non urgent appointment!

25.2.19

Kind, understanding, very helpful, from Receptionist to the Doctors. Very hard working surgery but there for their patients.

25.2.19

Got appointment on the day that I phoned surgery and was seen virtually on time.

26.2.19

The doctor I saw was very nice and listened to my problems

26.2.19

Great staff and doctors

26.2.19

Excellent Doctor

26.2.19

I saw liz today, she was so helpful & friendly

26.2.19

Efficient

26.2.19

The physio lady was very helpful

26.2.19

I saw doctor Beale this morning, she was so kind and understanding. I felt reassured that she had dealt with my problem efficiently

26.2.19

Excellent service and care

26.2.19

Not enough contact to form a full view yet

26.2.19

I have always been treated well by everyone in the Surgery.

26.2.19

Friendly professional service

26.2.19

Attentive and caring attitude

26.2.19

[1/2] They are extremely helpful at reception.   the doctors are very patient and understanding especially as it is a very busy practice. Wouldn't like to go a

26.2.19

Seen in time

26.2.19

Nurse who saw me was friendly, helpful and efficient.

26.2.19

I feel I can rely on the surgery and doctors for help and assistance should I require it.

26.2.19

Efficient and friendly

Did have to wait though 15 mins as running late

27.2.19

Efficient service explained well

27.2.19

Having been in hospital and needing urgent INR the reception went out of their way to fit me in.

27.2.19

Very good service and felt progress on a problem by a very good professional

27.2.19

Everyone is always so understanding, courteous, kind and helpful.

27.2.19

She was extremely helpful and very professional with a friendly smile

27.2.19

Routine blood test

27.2.19

The physio seemed very knowledgeable, helpful and kind.

27.2.19

Same day appointment! Hopefully problem sorted so feeling more relaxed.

28.2.19

Good communication

28.2.19

Friendly and professional

28.2.19

Because they do what they have to do well.

28.2.19

Check in and appointment easy.

28.2.19

Superb service

28.2.19

On time and a lovely lady

28.2.19

Friendly

28.2.19

As always Friendly Staff. Have been patients since 1988.

28.2.19

Simple DR Every is the best gp  a good listener and has a sense of humour, always makes you feel at ease

28.2.19

Been with Surgery for 33 years.

28.2.19

Good service

28.2.19

Happy with responce

 

January 2019

 

 

 

2.1.19

Finally correct follow up to long standing injury with no improvement-albeit private consultation required

2.1.19

Reception staff polite and Dr Every is just a brilliant, caring doctor

2.1.19

Have no reason to fault at all

2.1.19

Professional

2.1.19

Great service by the GP

2.1.19

Very friendly efficient service with lots of recommendations to do with my problem and nice comments positive about my future treatment. / help x

3.1.19

Extremely prompt handling of my medical complaint led to early cancer diagnosis and rapid successful treatment.

3.1.19

efficient service

3.1.19

I'm pleased with the help I had today

3.1.19

Sorry the answer is 1

3.1.19

Very friendly and informative

3.1.19

Good blood test but not on time today

3.1.19

On time great physiotherapy

3.1.19

Always pleased with the help and service!

3.1.19

The locum GP  is saw this morning was lovely but the locum GP I saw yesterday was less "user  friendly".

3.1.19

Phoned for appointment- same day given. GP was attentive and gave understandable information

3.1.19

Very helpful

3.1.19

Excellent  all round service.

4.1.19

Always caring and helpful staff.

4.1.19

The excellent treatment we always receive. Particularly Ali .

4.1.19

The nicest reception staff ever. Very understanding. Well done

4.1.19

Excellent people.

4.1.19

Generally helpful receptionists - excellent nurses and usually , if urgent, able to speak to doctor.

4.1.19

Ali was so kind and helpful

4.1.19

Polite,professional staff. Accomating

4.1.19

Sympathetic Dr with hopefully a successful  treatment plan.

4.1.19

First rate service always available and a very quick onward referral when needed

4.1.19

Very helpful and quick to respond to appointments required.

4.1.19

Every confidence with the Practice

7.1.19

Easy to book appointment and seen quickly

7.1.19

Nice doctors

7.1.19

Good service.  Tx

7.1.19

Effective service and more or less on time

7.1.19

[1/6] Hi there are four main reasons. First an urgent letter from a private consultant dealing with possible skin cancer although sent three times to the pract

7.1.19

My blood test was quick on time and efficient with friendly staff

7.1.19

Excellent service

7.1.19

No delays, got what I needed

7.1.19

Good service

7.1.19

You was very helpful and I was treated with care

7.1.19

Excellent staff

8.1.19

Efficient and friendly service from everyone at Orchid .

8.1.19

Polite and reasonably on time

8.1.19

I was seen promptly and treated with much respect. I was given advice and guidance with options on the way forward.

8.1.19

Bep i got good service

8.1.19

Check in system good blood test quick and easy

8.1.19

I got an opponent on the day I was seen near my time and had a call from doctors assistant to go for blood test and was seen quickly

8.1.19

[2/2] ait for my appointment with a specialist In spinal issues in Southampton. Thank you

8.1.19

Appointment was only ten minutes late but had good advice

8.1.19

Never feel I am rush out always got time to listen to me fabulous

8.1.19

Dr Davenport is such a lovely lady,  always listens to you and very good on explaining things to you. You might have to wait but it's worth it.

9.1.19

You make your patients feel like a nuscance. Barriers and unwelcoming messages all around.

9.1.19

All staff and Doctors very polite, helpful and cheerful. Thank you.

9.1.19

Good doctor and seen on time

9.1.19

Tracy is friendly and really expert at her job.

9.1.19

Always courteous service.

9.1.19

Because all of the staff and services provided are excellent.

9.1.19

Delay time for appt at 1hr

9.1.19

Efficient and friendly

9.1.19

I would Always recommend Orchid House as they have always been able to provide top class service by all the Doctors and their teams.

9.1.19

Hour later than appointment

10.1.19

Very friendly staff and very helpful too!

10.1.19

Reliable, on time, no messin!

10.1.19

Dr Every is great - always punctual and professional.

10.1.19

Sorry I'm on nights

10.1.19

It was on time and went well.

10.1.19

No

10.1.19

Friendly and good service

10.1.19

[1/2] Vanessa was very helpful with massage, excerises to do, my shoulder is so much better now and I will continue with the exercises.
Great that this service

10.1.19

20 years as a patient at Orchid House

11.1.19

Good service and like the doctors

11.1.19

Quality of service, and caring attitude

11.1.19

Doctor lovely, listens. Thank her

11.1.19

Brilliant team all round

11.1.19

I always get the help I need

11.1.19

Effecient ,kind  and on time

11.1.19

Not perfect because sometimes long delay in waiting for appointments.

11.1.19

Nurse Alli was very helpful and informative thanks

14.1.19

Efficient, polite and helpful

14.1.19

Achieved the two goals i went in for.

14.1.19

I was sent a reminder txt. The appointment was made with the nurse. She was efficient and explained to me clearly what next steps I had to take.

14.1.19

Caring manner

14.1.19

Convenient  location

14.1.19

[1/2] Easy parking close by ( Tesco car park ) ; friendly reception and t

14.1.19

8.30 appt so no waiting around.

14.1.19

An expert and caring service

14.1.19

Got appt promptly and seen more or less on time. Doctor very attentive and medication prescribed.

15.1.19

Felt supported.Dr listened and responded

15.1.19

This nurse always miserable and leaves a bruise...

15.1.19

Because I was seen on time and the doctor was very friendly and polite and he also has a sense of humour

15.1.19

I have always received  excellent care from Orchid House staff and would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

15.1.19

They are so helpful and kind.

15.1.19

Nurses are always friendly and accommodating, especially Karen

15.1.19

Dr Beale could not have been more helpful.

15.1.19

Friendly professionals caring for my Dad so well. Thank you.

15.1.19

Dr Every was very clear and concise

15.1.19

Always very kind.

15.1.19

The doctor was extremely helpful

16.1.19

My blood test was quick and efficient

16.1.19

Always pleasant and helpful staff and GP always listens and shows empathy and understanding
Always clean and tidy environment

16.1.19

Good caring doctors who listened .

16.1.19

Dr Every is a excellent GP

16.1.19

The nurse I saw was extremely informative and kind. She is a credit to your surgery.

16.1.19

They were helpful and kind

16.1.19

Because you asked me!

16.1.19

Fast efficient service. Thank you

16.1.19

Never stressful at orchid house always efficient.

16.1.19

I find the staff very helpful and my problems get investigated

16.1.19

Had a very satisfactory visit.  Seen on time too

16.1.19

Wait a while but efficient

16.1.19

Prompt service from doctor  DR EVERY

16.1.19

Efficient

17.1.19

Always very helpful and polite

17.1.19

Vanessa is an excellent physiotherapist xx

17.1.19

Over the past 20 years I have recommended the surgery to MANY people
Thank you all
Many blessings x

17.1.19

No friends ,in this area ,Family have there own Dr's were they live

17.1.19

Usual efficient professional service.

17.1.19

I have always been well looked after

17.1.19

Dr Davenport is extremely caring , a really lovely doctor who I would recommend to anybody.

17.1.19

I was very happy with the service i received at a recent app.

18.1.19

Very good doctor

18.1.19

Nurse was very efficient I was in and out very quickly

18.1.19

Excellent service

18.1.19

Because of the high quality of care i received

18.1.19

I am pleased with the  prompt way I was treated xx

21.1.19

[1/2] Changed my appointment to one just a couple of days. when I was unable to come due to a scan also Liz the nurse practioner is always friendly but thoroug

21.1.19

Polite, friendly staff. Clean surgery.

21.1.19

Excellent service. Keep it up.

21.1.19

All staff helpful, kind, caring & efficient

21.1.19

Blood test carried out quickly & efficiently.

21.1.19

Blood test was on time quick and painless!

21.1.19

Appt made online this morning 9.0 was seen at 11.30 same day.

21.1.19

Waiting times for an appointment and for the phone to be answered.

22.1.19

Nurse was very friendly. Quick and painless

22.1.19

[1/2] The ability to make doctor appointments on the day required (fantastic system), and due to the professional and friendly staff - receptionists, nurses an

22.1.19

Karin was brilliant

22.1.19

Good knowledgeable staff

22.1.19

Short waiting times - services available- on line booking & repeat services

22.1.19

Seen quickly and efficientky

23.1.19

Very friendly nurse, pleasant to talk to, everything ready and organised. Very efficient. Straight forward to book in. No waiting appointment on time

23.1.19

Always have the best service

23.1.19

Good and friendly service

23.1.19

Routine blood test. On time etc

23.1.19

Waitin times for physio totally inadequate

23.1.19

[1/2] When visiting the surgery a patient is unwell and probably nervous so on receiving a smile from the receptionist is a great help. Followed by an understa

23.1.19

Lovely, friendly nurse

23.1.19

Professional and helpful.But,not too happy with having to give a reason for wanting an appointment to reception staff or while in queue.

23.1.19

Good friendly approachable staff - doctors, nurses, receptionists.

24.1.19

Always friendly and system works well

24.1.19

It is always very efficient and friendly service

24.1.19

Suggest surgery doors opened before 8:30 like adjoining drs so patients can come in and sign in

24.1.19

Because they do what they have to do well.

24.1.19

As always, Dr. Davenport helpful and caring.

24.1.19

[1/2] Dr Ever